Staffordshire County Council Elections - Thursday 6th May 2021

Election summary for Divisions
Divisions Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Cannock Chase - Brereton and Ravenhill Peter Kruskonjic Conservative
Cannock Chase - Cannock Town Centre Paul Snape Conservative
Cannock Chase - Cannock Villages Samantha Louise Thompson Conservative
Cannock Chase - Chadsmoor Philippa Kate Haden Conservative
Cannock Chase - Etchinghill and Heath Mike Sutherland Conservative
Cannock Chase - Hednesford and Rawnsley Phil Hewitt Conservative
Cannock Chase - Hednesford and Rawnsley Johnny McMahon Conservative
East Staffordshire - Burton Tower Conor Wileman Conservative
East Staffordshire - Burton Town Arshad Ahsan Afsar Labour
East Staffordshire - Burton Trent Syed Anwar Hussain Labour
East Staffordshire - Dove Philip John White Conservative
East Staffordshire - Horninglow and Stretton Bernard Geoffrey Peters Conservative
East Staffordshire - Needwood Forest Julia Frances Jessel Conservative and Unionist Party
East Staffordshire - Uttoxeter Rural Philip Edward Bailey Atkins, OBE Conservative and Unionist Party
East Staffordshire - Uttoxeter Town Philip Anthony Hudson Conservative
Lichfield - Burntwood North Tom Loughbrough Rudd Conservative
Lichfield - Burntwood South Mike Wilcox Conservative
Lichfield - Lichfield City North Janice Silvester-Hall Conservative
Lichfield - Lichfield City South Colin Greatorex Conservative
Lichfield - Lichfield Rural East Alan George White Conservative
Lichfield - Lichfield Rural North Jan Eagland Conservative
Lichfield - Lichfield Rural South David Stratford Smith Conservative
Lichfield - Lichfield Rural West Richard Ernest Cox Conservative
Newcastle - Audley and Chesterton Ian Frank Wilkes Conservative
Newcastle - Bradwell, Porthill and Wolstanton Graham Hutton Conservative
Newcastle - Keele, Knutton and Silverdale Derrick Huckfield Conservative
Newcastle - Kidsgrove Gill Burnett Conservative
Newcastle - May Bank and Cross Heath James Michael Salisbury Conservative
Newcastle - Newcastle Rural Paul Richard Northcott Conservative
Newcastle - Newcastle South Stephen John Mclean Sweeney Conservative
Newcastle - Talke and Red Street Jill Waring Conservative
Newcastle - Westlands and Thistleberry Simon John Tagg Conservative
South Staffordshire - Brewood Mark Sutton Conservative
South Staffordshire - Cheslyn Hay, Essington and Great Wyrley Kath Perry, MBE Conservative
South Staffordshire - Cheslyn Hay, Essington and Great Wyrley Bernard Williams Conservative
South Staffordshire - Codsall Bob Spencer Conservative
South Staffordshire - Kinver Victoria Helena Wilson Conservative
South Staffordshire - Penkridge David John Williams Conservative
South Staffordshire - Perton Jak Robson Abrahams Conservative
South Staffordshire - Wombourne Mike Davies Conservative
Stafford - Eccleshall Jeremy Michael Pert Conservative
Stafford - Gnosall and Doxey Mark James Winnington Conservative
Stafford - Stafford Central Gillian Parminder Kaur Pardesi Labour and Co-operative Party
Stafford - Stafford North Jonathan Keith Price Conservative
Stafford - Stafford South East Ann Edgeller Conservative
Stafford - Stafford Trent Valley John Stuart Francis Conservative
Stafford - Stafford West Carolyn Trowbridge Conservative
Stafford - Stone Rural Ian Michael Parry Conservative
Stafford - Stone Urban Jill Hood Independent
Staffordshire Moorlands - Biddulph North Ian Sinnett Lawson Conservative
Staffordshire Moorlands - Biddulph South and Endon Keith George Edward William Flunder Conservative
Staffordshire Moorlands - Caverswall Ross David Ward Conservative
Staffordshire Moorlands - Cheadle and Checkley Mark Anthony Deaville Conservative
Staffordshire Moorlands - Churnet Valley Mike Worthington Conservative
Staffordshire Moorlands - Leek Rural Gill Heath Conservative
Staffordshire Moorlands - Leek South Charlotte Jean Scott Atkins Labour and Co-operative Party
Tamworth - Amington Thomas Christopher Jay Conservative
Tamworth - Bolebridge Jeremy Oates Conservative
Tamworth - Perrycrofts Robert Steven Pritchard Conservative
Tamworth - Stonydelph Jason Shane Jones Conservative
Tamworth - Watling North Tina Clements Conservative
Tamworth - Watling South Richard James Alexander Ford Conservative