Election of Member of Parliament for Staffordshire Constituences - Thursday 12th December 2019

Election summary for Constituencies
Constituencies Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Burton Kate Elizabeth Griffiths Conservative
Cannock Chase Amanda Milling Conservative
Lichfield Mr Michael Fabricant Conservative
Newcastle-under-Lyme Aaron Stuart Bell Conservative
South Staffordshire Gavin Williamson Conservative
Stafford Theo Clarke Conservative
Staffordshire Moorlands Karen Bradley Conservative
Stoke-on-Trent Central Jo Gideon Conservative
Stoke-on-Trent North Jonathan Edward Gullis Conservative
Stoke-on-Trent South Jack Brereton Conservative
Stone Bill Cash Conservative
Tamworth Christopher Pincher Conservative