Contact details

Schools Forum

Stephen Drew

(Address not supplied)

William Wilson

(Address not supplied)

Kate Cooke

(Address not supplied)

Richard Sutton

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Swatton

(Address not supplied)

steve.swatton7@gmail.com

Kim Prince Anson

(Address not supplied)

Jane Rutherford

(Address not supplied)

Philip Siddell

(Address not supplied)

philip@humpties.co.uk

Richard Redgate (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

ceo@manorhall.academy

Claire Shaw

(Address not supplied)

Paula.Lloyd@lichfield.anglican.org

Kirsty Rogers

(Address not supplied)

headteacher@kettlebrook.staffs.sch.uk

Chris Wright

(Address not supplied)

headteacher@cca.staffs.sch.uk

Steve Barr (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

stevebarruk@yahoo.com

Kevin Allbutt

(Address not supplied)

headteacher@leek-first.staffs.sch.uk

Judy Wyman

(Address not supplied)

judy.wyman@btinternet.com

Claire Evans

(Address not supplied)

headteacher@maryhoward.staffs.sch.uk

Mark Sutton (Invitee/Observer)

Cabinet Office
Wedgwood Building
Tipping Street
Stafford
ST16 2DH

Download Mark Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Mark Sutton contact details as a CSV file

mark.sutton@staffordshire.gov.uk

Vicki Lewis

(Address not supplied)

Julie Rudge

(Address not supplied)

Anne Tapp

(Address not supplied)

Alison Parr

(Address not supplied)

Abigail Rourke

(Address not supplied)

Jonathan Price (Invitee/Observer)

4 Clement Close
Stafford
ST16 3NS

07792 024858

Download Jonathan Price contact details as VCard

Download Jonathan Price contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.price@staffordshire.gov.uk

Kelly Mitchell

(Address not supplied)

Mandy Pattinson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Mark Boughey

(Address not supplied)

Nadine Key

(Address not supplied)

Carolyn Trowbridge

(Address not supplied)

07787 708575

trowbridgecarolyn@yahoo.co.uk

Sarah Clark

(Address not supplied)

Helen Baron

(Address not supplied)

Jessica Roden

(Address not supplied)

Sadie Jones

(Address not supplied)

Karen Dobson

(Address not supplied)

karen.dobson@nscg.ac.uk

Emily Verow

(Address not supplied)

Simon Humble (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)