Contact details

All Party Working Group - Isolation

Tina Clements

79 Rosewood Close
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 3PD

01827 702894

Download Tina Clements contact details as VCard

Download Tina Clements contact details as a CSV file

tina.clements@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ann Edgeller

Treetops
11 Cremorne Drive
Weeping Cross
Stafford
ST17 0DR

07801 047824

Download Ann Edgeller contact details as VCard

Download Ann Edgeller contact details as a CSV file

ann.edgeller@staffordshire.gov.uk

Keith Flunder (Chair)

Fole Spring Farm
Fole
Uttoxeter
Staffordshire
ST14 5EF

07836 526834

Download Keith Flunder contact details as VCard

Download Keith Flunder contact details as a CSV file

keith.flunder@staffordshire.gov.uk

Phil Hewitt

2 Staffordshire Place
Tipping Street
Stafford
Staffordshire
ST16 2DH

07802 531710

Download Phil Hewitt contact details as VCard

Download Phil Hewitt contact details as a CSV file

phil.hewitt@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jill Hood

76 The Fillybrooks
Stone
Staffordshire
ST15 0DL

07736 413097

Download Jill Hood contact details as VCard

Download Jill Hood contact details as a CSV file

jill.hood@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jason Jones

(Address not supplied)

07833 451458

jason.jones@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jeremy Oates

11 Wandsbeck
Belgrave
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 2NU

07974 315109

Download Jeremy Oates contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Oates contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.oates@staffordshire.gov.uk

Kath Perry, MBE

8 Roman View
Churchbridge
Cannock
WS11 8TA

01922 412369
07800 885737

Download Kath Perry, MBE contact details as VCard

Download Kath Perry, MBE contact details as a CSV file

kath.perry@staffordshire.gov.uk

Bernard Peters

48 Redwood Drive
Brizlincote
Burton on Trent
Staffordshire
DE15 9HL

07870 976589

Download Bernard Peters contact details as VCard

Download Bernard Peters contact details as a CSV file

bernard.peters@staffordshire.gov.uk

Bernard Williams

30 Elms Lane
Shareshill
South Staffordshire
WV10 7JS

01922 410259
07505 963145

Download Bernard Williams contact details as VCard

Download Bernard Williams contact details as a CSV file

bernard.williams@staffordshire.gov.uk