Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday 1st August 2022

Monday 1st August 2022

Tuesday 2nd August 2022

Wednesday 3rd August 2022

Thursday 4th August 2022

Friday 5th August 2022

Monday 8th August 2022

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Friday 26th August 2022

Monday 29th August 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Thursday 8th September 2022

Tuesday 13th September 2022

Thursday 15th September 2022

  • 10:00am Member Development

Friday 16th September 2022

Monday 19th September 2022

Tuesday 20th September 2022

Wednesday 21st September 2022

Monday 26th September 2022

Thursday 29th September 2022

Friday 30th September 2022

Monday 3rd October 2022

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Thursday 6th October 2022

Friday 7th October 2022

Tuesday 11th October 2022

  • 10:00am Member Development

Thursday 13th October 2022

Friday 14th October 2022

Monday 17th October 2022

Wednesday 19th October 2022

Thursday 20th October 2022

Monday 24th October 2022

Tuesday 25th October 2022

Tuesday 1st November 2022

Wednesday 2nd November 2022

Friday 4th November 2022

Monday 7th November 2022

Friday 11th November 2022

Tuesday 15th November 2022

Wednesday 16th November 2022

Thursday 17th November 2022

  • 10:00am Member Development

Thursday 24th November 2022

Monday 28th November 2022

Thursday 1st December 2022

Friday 2nd December 2022

Tuesday 6th December 2022

Wednesday 7th December 2022

Thursday 8th December 2022

Friday 9th December 2022

Monday 12th December 2022

Tuesday 13th December 2022

Wednesday 14th December 2022

Thursday 15th December 2022

  • 10:00am Member Development

Friday 16th December 2022

Thursday 22nd December 2022

Monday 26th December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27th December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd January 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Thursday 5th January 2023

Tuesday 10th January 2023

Thursday 12th January 2023

Tuesday 17th January 2023

Wednesday 18th January 2023

Thursday 19th January 2023

  • 10:00am Member Development

Friday 20th January 2023

Wednesday 25th January 2023

Monday 30th January 2023

Wednesday 1st February 2023

Thursday 2nd February 2023

Friday 3rd February 2023

Monday 6th February 2023

Thursday 9th February 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Monday 13th February 2023

Wednesday 15th February 2023

Thursday 16th February 2023

Friday 17th February 2023

Tuesday 21st February 2023

Monday 27th February 2023

Tuesday 28th February 2023

Wednesday 1st March 2023

Thursday 2nd March 2023