Calendar

Events from week 22, starting Monday 30th May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022

Thursday 2nd June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 6th June 2022

Wednesday 8th June 2022

Thursday 9th June 2022

Tuesday 14th June 2022

Wednesday 15th June 2022

Thursday 16th June 2022

Friday 17th June 2022

Tuesday 21st June 2022

Thursday 23rd June 2022

Friday 24th June 2022

Monday 27th June 2022

Tuesday 28th June 2022

  • 10:00am Member Development

Wednesday 29th June 2022

Monday 4th July 2022

Tuesday 5th July 2022

Wednesday 6th July 2022

Thursday 7th July 2022

Friday 8th July 2022

Thursday 14th July 2022

Friday 15th July 2022

Tuesday 19th July 2022

Wednesday 20th July 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Monday 1st August 2022

Tuesday 2nd August 2022

Wednesday 3rd August 2022

Thursday 4th August 2022

Friday 5th August 2022

Monday 8th August 2022

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Friday 26th August 2022

Monday 29th August 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Thursday 8th September 2022

Tuesday 13th September 2022

Thursday 15th September 2022

  • 10:00am Member Development

Friday 16th September 2022

Monday 19th September 2022

Tuesday 20th September 2022

Wednesday 21st September 2022

Monday 26th September 2022

Thursday 29th September 2022

Friday 30th September 2022

Monday 3rd October 2022

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Thursday 6th October 2022

Friday 7th October 2022

Tuesday 11th October 2022

  • 10:00am Member Development

Thursday 13th October 2022

Friday 14th October 2022

Monday 17th October 2022

Wednesday 19th October 2022

Thursday 20th October 2022

Monday 24th October 2022

Tuesday 25th October 2022

Tuesday 1st November 2022

Wednesday 2nd November 2022

Friday 4th November 2022

Monday 7th November 2022

Friday 11th November 2022

Tuesday 15th November 2022

Wednesday 16th November 2022

Thursday 17th November 2022

  • 10:00am Member Development

Thursday 24th November 2022

Monday 28th November 2022

Thursday 1st December 2022

Friday 2nd December 2022

Tuesday 6th December 2022

Wednesday 7th December 2022

Thursday 8th December 2022

Friday 9th December 2022

Monday 12th December 2022

Tuesday 13th December 2022