Agenda management timetable

Prosperous Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Jonathan Lindop, jonathan.lindop@staffordshire.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting
Thursday 13th January 2022
Friday 14th January 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Wednesday 23rd March 2022
Thursday 14th April 2022
Thursday 26th May 2022
Wednesday 15th June 2022
Thursday 7th July 2022
Thursday 29th September 2022
Wednesday 19th October 2022
Thursday 10th November 2022
Thursday 22nd December 2022