Your County Councillors by Party

County Councillor by Party
Photograph County Councillor Political party Division
photo of Jak Abrahams

Jak Abrahams

Home: 01902 372005

Work: jak.abrahams@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Perton
photo of Philip Atkins, OBE

Philip Atkins, OBE

Abbey Fields, Mill Street, Rocester, Uttoxeter, ST14 5JX

Home: 01889 590230

Work: philip.atkins@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative East Staffordshire - Uttoxeter Rural
photo of Gill Burnett

Gill Burnett

Vice-Chairman (Overview) Safeguarding Overview and Scrutiny Committee

142 Liverpool Road, Kidsgrove, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, ST7 4EH

Home mobile: 07555 993716

Work: gill.burnett@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Newcastle - Kidsgrove
photo of Tina Clements

Tina Clements

Chairman of Prosperous Overview and Scrutiny Committee

79 Rosewood Close, Tamworth, B77 3PD

Home: 01827 702894

Work: tina.clements@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Tamworth - Watling North
photo of Richard Cox

Richard Cox

6 Yeoman Way, Armitage, Staffordshire, WS15 4UY

Home mobile: 07904 559433

Work: richard.cox@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Lichfield - Lichfield Rural West
photo of Mike Davies

Mike Davies

Vice - Chairman of Pensions Committee

7 Millpool Close, Wombourne, Wolverhampton, WV5 8HS

Home: 01902 893284

Work: mike.davies@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Wombourne
photo of Mark Deaville

Mark Deaville

Cabinet Member for Commercial Matters

Springhill Bungalow, Breach Lane, Totmonslow, Staffordshire, ST10 4JL

Work: 01785 854529

Home: 01538 724194

Work: mark.deaville@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Staffordshire Moorlands - Cheadle and Checkley
photo of Janet Eagland

Janet Eagland

3 Alder Close, Lichfield, WS14 9UT

Home: 01543 257102

Work mobile: 07848 926841

Work: janet.eagland@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Lichfield - Lichfield Rural North
photo of Ann Edgeller

Ann Edgeller

Vice-Chairman (Scrutiny) Health and Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee & Mental Health Champion

Treetops, 11 Cremorne Drive, Weeping Cross, Stafford, ST17 0DR

Home mobile: 07801047824

Work: ann.edgeller@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Stafford - Stafford South East
photo of Keith Flunder

Keith Flunder

Vice-Chairman (Overview) Prosperous Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Fole Spring Farm, Fole, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 5EF

Home mobile: 07836526834

Work: keith.flunder@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Staffordshire Moorlands - Biddulph South and Endon
photo of Richard Ford

Richard Ford

Vice-Chairman (Scrutiny) Safeguarding Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Flat 8 Bankside Court, 20 Lakeview Avenue, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B78 3JQ

Home mobile: 07588220399

Work: richard.ford@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Tamworth - Watling South
photo of John Francis

John Francis

Vice-Chairman Corporate Parenting Meeting

'Chaseview', 200/2 Main Road, Milford, Stafford, ST17 0UN

Home: 01785 665490

Work: john.francis@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Stafford - Stafford Trent Valley
photo of Colin Greatorex

Colin Greatorex

Chairman of the Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

49 Borrowcop Lane, Lichfield, Staffs, WS14 9DG

Home: 01543 416677

Work: colin.greatorex@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Lichfield - Lichfield City South
photo of Philippa Haden

Philippa Haden

33 Chichester Drive, Hawks Green, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS12 3YL

Home mobile: 07484 770082

Work: philippa.haden@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Cannock Chase - Chadsmoor
photo of Gill Heath

Gill Heath

Highfield House, Highfield, Leek, ST13 8SG

Home: (01538) 381601

Home mobile: 07932 165472

Work: gill.heath@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Staffordshire Moorlands - Leek Rural
photo of Phil Hewitt

Phil Hewitt

Vice-Chairman of the County Council

2 Staffordshire Place, Tipping Street, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST16 2DH

Home mobile: 07802 531710

Work: phil.hewitt@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Cannock Chase - Hednesford and Rawnsley
photo of Derrick Huckfield

Derrick Huckfield

20 Cherry Hill Lane, Silverdale, Newcastle, Staffordshire, ST5 6EE

Home: 01782 628740

Conservative Newcastle - Keele, Knutton and Silverdale
photo of Philip Hudson

Philip Hudson

Belshazzar, 18 Blounts Drive, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 8TQ

Home mobile: 07713 451065

Work: philip.hudson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative East Staffordshire - Uttoxeter Town
photo of Graham Hutton

Graham Hutton

Home mobile: 07976 641601

Work: graham.hutton@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Newcastle - Bradwell, Porthill and Wolstanton
photo of Thomas Jay

Thomas Jay

49 Ascot Drive, Dosthill, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B77 1QP

Home mobile: 07809 869826

Work: thomas.jay@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Tamworth - Amington
photo of Julia Jessel

Julia Jessel

Cabinet Member for Health and Care

Home: 01543 473671

Work: julia.jessel@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative East Staffordshire - Needwood Forest
photo of Jason Jones

Jason Jones

Home mobile: 07833 451458

Work: jason.jones@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Tamworth - Stonydelph
photo of Peter Kruskonjic

Peter Kruskonjic

Home mobile: 07773 018920

Work: peter.kruskonjic@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Cannock Chase - Brereton and Ravenhill
photo of Ian Lawson

Ian Lawson

5 Stoneyfields, Biddulph Moor, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST8 7NB

Home: 01782 522614

Home mobile: 07553 293343

Work: ian.lawson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Staffordshire Moorlands - Biddulph North
photo of Tom Loughbrough-Rudd

Tom Loughbrough-Rudd

42 Scholars Gate, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 9EE

Home mobile: 07496 099868

Work: tom.loughbrough-rudd@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Lichfield - Burntwood North
photo of Johnny McMahon

Johnny McMahon

Cabinet Support Member for Public Health and Integrated Care

Work: johnny.mcmahon@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Cannock Chase - Hednesford and Rawnsley
photo of Paul Northcott

Paul Northcott

Vice Chairman (Overview) Health and Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Home mobile: 07900 600009

Work: paul.northcott@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Newcastle - Newcastle Rural
photo of Jeremy Oates

Jeremy Oates

11 Wandsbeck, Belgrave, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B77 2NU

Home mobile: 07974 315109

Work: jeremy.oates@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Tamworth - Bolebridge
photo of Ian Parry

Ian Parry

Cabinet Member for Finance and Resources

Home mobile: 07831 510381

Work: ian.parry@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Stafford - Stone Rural
photo of Kath Perry, MBE

Kath Perry, MBE

8 Roman View, Churchbridge, Cannock, WS11 8TA

Home: 01922 412369

Home mobile: 07800 885737

Work: kath.perry@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Cheslyn Hay, Essington and Great Wyrley
photo of Jeremy Pert

Jeremy Pert

Chairman of the Health and Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Bank Farm, Croxton, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST21 6PE

Home mobile: 07740 924659

Work: jeremy.pert@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Stafford - Eccleshall
photo of Bernard Peters

Bernard Peters

48 Redwood Drive, Brizlincote, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE15 9HL

Home mobile: 07870 976589

Work: bernard.peters@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative East Staffordshire - Horninglow and Stretton
photo of Jonathan Price

Jonathan Price

Cabinet Member for Education (and SEND)

4 Clement Close, Stafford, ST16 3NS

Home mobile: 07792 024858

Work: jonathan.price@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Stafford - Stafford North
photo of Robert Pritchard

Robert Pritchard

Conservative Office, Suite B, The White House, 93 Lichfield Street, Tamworth, B79 7JS

Home: 07921 681048

Home: robert.pritchard@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Tamworth - Perrycrofts
photo of James Salisbury

James Salisbury

2 Ashbourne Drive, Weston, CW2 5FY

Home mobile: 07851 009855

Work: james.salisbury@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Newcastle - May Bank and Cross Heath
photo of Janice Silvester-Hall

Janice Silvester-Hall

Home mobile: 07546 209937

Work: janice.silvester-hall@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Lichfield - Lichfield City North
photo of David Smith

David Smith

Vice - Chairman of Planning Committee

Ormside House, Church Road, Stonnall, Staffordshire, WS9 9HL

Home: 01543 374690

Home mobile: 07831 533550

Work: david.smith1@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Lichfield - Lichfield Rural South
photo of Paul Snape

Paul Snape

Chairman of the County Council

47 Southgate End, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS11 1PS

Home mobile: 07528958238

Work: paul.snape@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Cannock Chase - Cannock Town Centre
photo of Bob Spencer

Bob Spencer

Chairman Safeguarding Overview and Scrutiny Committee

43 Princes Gardens, Codsall, Wolverhampton, WV8 2DH

Home: 01902 844644

Work: bob.spencer@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Codsall
photo of Mike Sutherland

Mike Sutherland

Work mobile: 07595 654360

Home mobile: 07595 654360

Work: mike.sutherland@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Cannock Chase - Etchinghill and Heath
photo of Mark Sutton

Mark Sutton

Cabinet Member for Children and Young People

Cabinet Office, Wedgwood Building, Tipping Street, Stafford, ST16 2DH

Work: mark.sutton@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Brewood
photo of Stephen Sweeney

Stephen Sweeney

85 Clumber Avenue, Clayton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 3AP

Home: 01782 661430

Home mobile: 07800 880858

Work: stephen.sweeney@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Newcastle - Newcastle South
photo of Simon Tagg

Simon Tagg

Cabinet Member for Environment, Infrastructure and Climate Change

1a Winston Terrace, Newcastle-under-Lyme, ST5 8AE

Home mobile: 07768 440380

Work: simon.tagg@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Newcastle - Westlands and Thistleberry
photo of Samantha Thompson

Samantha Thompson

32 Chichester Drive, Heath Hayes, Cannock, WS12 3YL

Home mobile: 07817 265438

Work: samantha.thompson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Cannock Chase - Cannock Villages
photo of Carolyn  Trowbridge

Carolyn Trowbridge

Vice - Chairman of Audit and Standards Committee

Home mobile: 07787 708575

Work: carolyn.trowbridge@staffordshire.gov.uk

Home: trowbridgecarolyn@yahoo.co.uk

Conservative Stafford - Stafford West
photo of Ross Ward

Ross Ward

403 Cheadle Road, Cheddleton, Nr. Leek, Staffordshire, ST13 7BH

Home mobile: 07712 640810

Work: ross.ward@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Staffordshire Moorlands - Caverswall
photo of Jill Waring

Jill Waring

31 Laurel Drive, Harriseahead, Stoke-on-Trent, ST7 4LP

Home mobile: 07946 007436

Work: jill.waring@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Newcastle - Talke and Red Street
photo of Alan White

Alan White

Leader of the Council

Cabinet Office, Wedgwood Building, Tipping Street, Stafford, ST16 2DH

Home mobile: 07793 838432

Work: alan.white@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Lichfield - Lichfield Rural East
photo of Philip White

Philip White

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Economy and Skills

5 Garrett Square, Rolleston on Dove, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE13 9AX

Work: philip.white@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative East Staffordshire - Dove
photo of Mike Wilcox

Mike Wilcox

24 Burton Road, Alrewas, Burton-on-Trent, DE13 7BB

Home: 01283 791322

Home mobile: 07732 750401

Work: mike.wilcox@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Lichfield - Burntwood South
photo of Conor Wileman

Conor Wileman

Vice-Chairman (Overview) Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

25 Greenway, Winshill, Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, DE15 OAR

Home mobile: 07907 182477

Work: conor.wileman@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative East Staffordshire - Burton Tower
photo of Ian Wilkes

Ian Wilkes

33 Chester Road, Audley, Stoke-on-Trent, ST7 8JD

Home: 01782 722343

Work: ian.wilkes@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Newcastle - Audley and Chesterton
photo of Bernard Williams

Bernard Williams

30 Elms Lane, Shareshill, South Staffordshire, WV10 7JS

Home: 01922 410259

Home mobile: 07505 963145

Work: bernard.williams@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Cheslyn Hay, Essington and Great Wyrley
photo of David Williams

David Williams

Cabinet Member for Highways and Transport

85 Wood Lane, Cannock, Wedges Mill, South Staffordshire, WS11 1SZ

Home mobile: 07772 895035

Work: david.williams2@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Penkridge
photo of Victoria Wilson

Victoria Wilson

Cabinet Member for Communities and Culture

County Buildings, Martin Street, Stafford, ST16 2LH

Home mobile: 07592 883270

Work: victoria.wilson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Kinver
photo of Mark Winnington

Mark Winnington

Chairman of the Planning Committee

Woodside Farm, Gnosall, Stafford, ST20 0JA

Work: mark.winnington@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Stafford - Gnosall and Doxey
photo of Mike Worthington

Mike Worthington

Chairman of Audit and Standards Committee

Home mobile: 07507 066911

Work: mike.worthington@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Staffordshire Moorlands - Churnet Valley
photo of Arshad Afsar

Arshad Afsar

1 Twayblade, Branston, Burton-on Trent, DE14 3QF

Home mobile: 07974 210609

Work: arshad.afsar@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour East Staffordshire - Burton Town
photo of Syed Hussain

Syed Hussain

42 Clarence Street, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE14 3LG

Home: 07525 063383

Work: syed.hussain@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour East Staffordshire - Burton Trent
photo of Charlotte Atkins

Charlotte Atkins

Opposition Leader/Healthy Staffordshire Lead

South View, Park Road, Leek, ST13 8JU

Home: 01538 371188

Work: charlotte.atkins@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Staffordshire Moorlands - Leek South
photo of Gillian Pardesi

Gillian Pardesi

11 Cull Avenue, Stafford, ST16 3UX

Home mobile: 07496 864059

Work: gillian.pardesi@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Stafford - Stafford Central
photo of Jill Hood

Jill Hood

76 The Fillybrooks, Stone, Staffordshire, ST15 0DL, ST15 ODL

Home mobile: 07736 413097

Work: jill.hood@staffordshire.gov.uk

Independent Stafford - Stone Urban