Your County Councillors

County Councillor
Photograph County Councillor Political party Division
photo of Ben Adams

Ben Adams

Vice-Chairman of Planning Committee

12 Court Drive, Shenstone, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS14 0JG

Home: 01543 483013

Home mobile: 07973 519729

Work: ben.adams@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Tamworth - Perrycrofts
photo of Charlotte  Atkins

Charlotte Atkins

Deputy Opposition Leader

South View, Park Road, Leek, ST13 8JU

Home: 01538 371188

Work: charlotte.atkins@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Staffordshire Moorlands - Leek South
photo of Philip Atkins, OBE

Philip Atkins, OBE

Leader of the Council

Abbey Fields, Mill Street, Rocester, Uttoxeter, ST14 5JX

Home: 01889 590230

Work: philip.atkins@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative East Staffordshire - Uttoxeter Rural
photo of Ann Beech

Ann Beech

Shadow Cabinet Lead - Safe and Strong

Ley Ground Farm, Bridgemere, Nr Nantwich, CW5 7PX

Home mobile: 07973119842

Work: ann.beech@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour Newcastle - Audley and Chesterton
photo of David Brookes

David Brookes

Chairman of Corporate Review Committee

Lower Loxley Farm, Uttoxeter, ST14 8RU

Home: 01889 562546

Home mobile: 07980 000850

Work: david.brookes@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative East Staffordshire - Uttoxeter Town
photo of Gill Burnett

Gill Burnett

Cabinet Support Member for Adult Safeguarding

Cabinet Office, Wedgwood Building, Tipping Street, Stafford, ST16 2DH

Work: gill.burnett@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Newcastle - Kidsgrove
photo of Ron Clarke

Ron Clarke

59 Meadow View, Rolleston-on-Dove, Burton-on-Trent, DE13 9AL

Home: 01283 810217

Home mobile: 07896 347077

Work: ron.clarke@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour East Staffordshire - Burton Town
photo of Tina Clements

Tina Clements

79 Rosewood Close, Tamworth, B77 3PD

Home: 01827702894

Work: tina.clements@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Tamworth - Watling North
photo of Maureen Compton

Maureen Compton

25 Carder Avenue, Stafford, ST16 1QU

Home: 01785 256641

Work mobile: 07814 144048

Work: maureen.compton@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour Stafford - Stafford Central
photo of John Cooper

John Cooper

8 St Mary's Road, Wolstanton, Newcastle, ST5 0BS

Home mobile: 07981 867783

Work: john.cooper1@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Newcastle - Bradwell, Porthill and Wolstanton
photo of Mike Davies

Mike Davies

Cabinet Support Member - Community

7 Millpool Close, Wombourne, Wolverhampton, WV5 8HS

Home: 01902 893284

Work: mike.davies@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Wombourne
photo of Derek Davis, OBE

Derek Davis, OBE

19 Queen Street, Hightown, Hednesford, WS11 5TH

Home: 01543 423148

Home mobile: 07976 329815

Work: derek.davis@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Cannock Chase - Chadsmoor
photo of Mark Deaville

Mark Deaville

Cabinet Member for Commercial

Springhill Bungalow, Breach Lane, Totmonslow, Staffordshire, ST10 4JL

Work: 01785 854529

Home: 01538 724194

Work: mark.deaville@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Staffordshire Moorlands - Cheadle and Checkley
photo of Alan Dudson

Alan Dudson

Woodlands, The Pingle, Slitting Mill, Rugeley, Staffordshire, WS15 2UR

Home: 01889 574868

Home mobile: 07815 000 483

Work: alan.dudson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour Cannock Chase - Brereton and Ravenhill
photo of Janet Eagland

Janet Eagland

Community Cabinet Support Member - Lichfield

3 Alder Close, Lichfield, WS14 9UT

Home: 01543 257102

Work mobile: 07848 926841

Work: janet.eagland@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Lichfield - Lichfield Rural North
photo of Ann Edgeller

Ann Edgeller

Vice - Chairman of Pensions Committee and Mental Health Champion

Treetops, 11 Cremorne Drive, Weeping Cross, Stafford, ST17 0DR

Home mobile: 07801047824

Work: ann.edgeller@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Stafford - Stafford South East
photo of Helen Fisher

Helen Fisher

Cabinet Member for Highways and Transport

2 Staffordshire Place, Tipping Street, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST16 2DH

Work: helen.fisher1@staffordshire.gov.uk

Home: 07943836779

Conservative Lichfield - Burntwood South
photo of Keith Flunder

Keith Flunder

Cabinet Support Member - Innovation

Fole Spring Farm, Fole, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 5EF

Home: 01889507069

Home mobile: 07836526834

Work: keith.flunder@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Staffordshire Moorlands - Biddulph South and Endon
photo of John Francis

John Francis

Chairman of Safe and Strong Select Committee

'Chaseview', 200/2 Main Road, Milford, Stafford, ST17 0UN

Home: 01785 665490

Work: john.francis@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Stafford - Stafford Trent Valley
photo of Colin Greatorex

Colin Greatorex

Chairman of Pensions Committee

49 Borrowcop Lane, Lichfield, Staffs, WS14 9DG

Home: 01543 416677

Work: colin.greatorex@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Lichfield - Lichfield City South
photo of Michael Greatorex

Michael Greatorex

Chairman of the County Council

8 Melmerby, Wilnecote, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B77 4LP

Home mobile: 07976 214379

Work: michael.greatorex@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Tamworth - Watling South
photo of Gill Heath

Gill Heath

Cabinet Member for Communities

Highfield House, Highfield, Leek, ST13 8SG

Home: (01538) 381601

Home mobile: 07932 165472

Work: gill.heath@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Staffordshire Moorlands - Leek Rural
photo of Phil Hewitt

Phil Hewitt

Community Cabinet Support Member - Cannock Chase

Home mobile: 07802 531710

Work: phil.hewitt@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Cannock Chase - Hednesford and Rawnsley
photo of Jill Hood

Jill Hood

76 The Fillybrooks, Stone, Staffordshire, ST15 0DL

Home mobile: 07736 413097

Work: jill.hood@staffordshire.gov.uk

Other Stafford - Stone Urban
photo of Syed Hussain

Syed Hussain

42 Clarence Street, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE14 3LG

Home: 07525063383

Work: syed.hussain@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour East Staffordshire - Burton Trent
photo of Keith James

Keith James

High Barn, Barn Lane, Kingswood, Albrighton, Wolverhampton, WV7 3AW

Home: 01902 845904

Home mobile: 07979 963753

Work: keith.james@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Perton
photo of Julia Jessel

Julia Jessel

Vice-Chairman of Prosperous Staffordshire Select Committee

Home: 01543 473671

Work: julia.jessel@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative East Staffordshire - Needwood Forest
photo of Trevor Johnson

Trevor Johnson

Community Cabinet Support Member - Newcastle

24 High Street, May Bank, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 0JB

Home: 01782 632294

Work: trevor.johnson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Newcastle - May Bank and Cross Heath
photo of Bryan Jones

Bryan Jones

Vice-Chairman of Corporate Parenting Panel

44 Corsican Drive, Hednesford, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS12 4SS

Home: 01543 871763

Home mobile: 07868 154119

Work: bryan.jones@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Cannock Chase - Hednesford and Rawnsley
photo of Dave Jones

Dave Jones

Shadow Cabinet Lead - Health

4 Church Fields, Keele, Newcastle, Staffordshire, ST5 5HP

Home mobile: 07860 933088

Work: dave.jones@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Newcastle - Keele, Knutton and Silverdale
photo of Jason  Jones

Jason Jones

Home mobile: 07833 451458

Work: jason.jones@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Tamworth - Stonydelph
photo of Ian Lawson

Ian Lawson

5 Stoneyfields, Biddulph Moor, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST8 7NB

Home: 01782 522614

Home mobile: 07553 293343

Work: ian.lawson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Staffordshire Moorlands - Biddulph North
photo of Alastair Little

Alastair Little

Cabinet Support Member - External Relationships

67 Wallheath Crescent, Stonnall, Staffordshire, WS9 9HS

Home mobile: 07583 147124

Work: alastair.little@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Tamworth - Amington
photo of Johnny McMahon

Johnny McMahon

Chairman of Healthy Staffordshire Select Committee

68A New Penkridge Road, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS11 1HW

Home mobile: 07584638356

Work: johnny.mcmahon@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Cannock Chase - Cannock Villages
photo of Paul Northcott

Paul Northcott

Vice Chairman of Healthy Staffordshire Select Committee

Home mobile: 07900 600009

Work: paul.northcott@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Newcastle - Newcastle Rural
photo of Jeremy Oates

Jeremy Oates

Community Cabinet Support Member - Tamworth

11 Wandsbeck, Belgrave, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B77 2NU

Home mobile: 07974 315109

Work: jeremy.oates@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Tamworth - Bolebridge
photo of Ian Parry

Ian Parry

Chairman of Prosperous Staffordshire Select Committee

Home mobile: 07831 510381

Work: ian.parry@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Stafford - Stone Rural
photo of Kath Perry

Kath Perry

Vice-Chairman of the County Council

8 Roman View, Churchbridge, Cannock, WS11 8TA

Home: 01922 412369

Home mobile: 07800 885737

Work: kath.perry@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Cheslyn Hay, Essington and Great Wyrley
photo of Jeremy Pert

Jeremy Pert

Community Cabinet Support Member - Stafford

Bank Farm, Croxton, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST21 6PE

Home mobile: 07740 924659

Work: jeremy.pert@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Stafford - Eccleshall
photo of Bernard Peters

Bernard Peters

Community Cabinet Support Member - East Staffordshire

48 Redwood Drive, Brizlincote, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE15 9HL

Home mobile: 07870 976589

Work: bernard.peters@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative East Staffordshire - Horninglow and Stretton
photo of Jonathan Price

Jonathan Price

4 Clement Close, Stafford, ST16 3NS

Home mobile: 07792 024858

Work: jonathan.price@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Stafford - Stafford North
photo of Natasha Pullen

Natasha Pullen

72 Cannock Road, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 0BP

Home mobile: 07807 258070

Work: natasha.pullen@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Lichfield - Lichfield City North
photo of Kyle Robinson

Kyle Robinson

Shadow Cabinet Lead - Prosperous

88 Newchapel Road, Kidsgrove, Staffordshire, ST7 4RT

Home: 01782 787268

Home mobile: 07837 905443

Work: kyle.robinson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Newcastle - Talke and Red Street
photo of David Smith

David Smith

Chairman of Planning Committee

Ormside House, Church Road, Stonnall, Staffordshire, WS9 9HL

Home: 01543 374690

Home mobile: 07831 533550

Work: david.smith1@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Lichfield - Lichfield Rural South
photo of Paul Snape

Paul Snape

47 Southgate End, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS11 1PS

Home mobile: 07528958238

Work: paul.snape@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Cannock Chase - Cannock Town Centre
photo of Bob Spencer

Bob Spencer

43 Princes Gardens, Codsall, Wolverhampton, WV8 2DH

Home: 01902 844644

Work: bob.spencer@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Codsall
photo of Mike Sutherland

Mike Sutherland

Cabinet Member for Finance

10 Stonehouse Road, Etching Hill, Rugeley, Staffordshire, WS15 2LL

Work mobile: 07595 654360

Home mobile: 07595 654360

Work: mike.sutherland@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Cannock Chase - Etchinghill and Heath
photo of Mark Sutton

Mark Sutton

Cabinet Member for Children and Young People

Cabinet Office, Wedgwood Building, Tipping Street, Stafford, ST16 2DH

Work: mark.sutton@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Brewood
photo of Stephen Sweeney

Stephen Sweeney

Chairman of Staffordshire Police and Crime Panel and Vice-Chairman of Corporate Review Committee

85 Clumber Avenue, Clayton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 3AP

Home: 01782 661430

Home mobile: 07800 880858

Work: stephen.sweeney@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Newcastle - Newcastle South
photo of Simon Tagg

Simon Tagg

Cabinet Support Member - Improvement

1a Winston Terrace, Newcastle-under-Lyme, ST5 8AE

Home mobile: 07768 440380

Work: simon.tagg@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Newcastle - Westlands and Thistleberry
photo of Martyn Tittley

Martyn Tittley

Chairman of Audit and Standards Committee

34 Shropshire Brook Road, Handsacre, Rugeley, Staffs, WS15 4UZ

Home: 01543 490758

Home mobile: 07894 444 537

Work: martyn.tittley@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Lichfield - Lichfield Rural West
photo of Carolyn  Trowbridge

Carolyn Trowbridge

Vice - Chairman of Audit and Standards Committee

Home mobile: 07787 708575

Work: carolyn.trowbridge@staffordshire.gov.uk

Home: trowbridgecarolyn@yahoo.co.uk

Conservative Stafford - Stafford West
photo of Ross Ward

Ross Ward

Community Cabinet Support Member - Staffordshire Moorlands

403 Cheadle Road, Cheddleton, Nr. Leek, Staffordshire, ST13 7BH

Home mobile: 07712 640810

Work: ross.ward@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Staffordshire Moorlands - Caverswall
photo of Alan White

Alan White

Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Health, Care and Wellbeing

Cabinet Office, Wedgwood Building, Tipping Street, Stafford, ST16 2DH

Home mobile: 07793 838432

Work: alan.white@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Lichfield - Lichfield Rural East
photo of Philip White

Philip White

Cabinet Member for Learning and Employability

5 Garrett Square, Rolleston on Dove, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE13 9AX

Work: philip.white@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative East Staffordshire - Dove
photo of Conor Wileman

Conor Wileman

Vice - Chairman of Safe and Strong Communities Select Committee

25 Greenway, Winshill, Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, DE15 OAR

Home mobile: 07907 182477

Work: conor.wileman@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative East Staffordshire - Burton Tower
photo of Bernard Williams

Bernard Williams

30 Elms Lane, Shareshill, South Staffordshire, WV10 7JS

Home: 01922 410259

Home mobile: 07505 963145

Work: bernard.williams@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Cheslyn Hay, Essington and Great Wyrley
photo of David Williams

David Williams

85 Wood Lane, Cannock, Wedges Mill, South Staffordshire, WS11 1SZ

Home mobile: 07772 895035

Work: david.williams2@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Penkridge
photo of Victoria Wilson

Victoria Wilson

Community Cabinet Support Member - South Staffordshire

75 Sytch Lane, Wombourne, South Staffordshire, WV5 0LB

Home mobile: 07592 883270

Work: victoria.wilson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Kinver
photo of Mark Winnington

Mark Winnington

Cabinet Member for Economic Growth

Woodside Farm, Gnosall, Stafford, ST20 0JA

Work: 01785 854661

Work: mark.winnington@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Stafford - Gnosall and Doxey
photo of Susan Woodward

Susan Woodward

Opposition Leader

120 Ironstone Road, Chase Terrace, Burntwood, WS7 1LY

Home: 01543 304711

Home mobile: 07779 473961

Work: susan.woodward@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Lichfield - Burntwood North
photo of Mike Worthington

Mike Worthington

Pool View, Glencote Caravan Park, Station Road, Leek, ST13 7EE

Work: 01538 369288

Home: 01538 369288

Home mobile: 07507066911

Work: mike.worthington@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Staffordshire Moorlands - Churnet Valley