Your County Councillors

County Councillor
Photograph County Councillor Political party Division
photo of Ben Adams

Ben Adams

4 Richard Cooper Road, Shenstone, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS14 ONL

Home mobile: 07802 931100

Work: ben.adams@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Tamworth - Perrycrofts
photo of Charlotte Atkins

Charlotte Atkins

Opposition Leader/Healthy Staffordshire Lead

South View, Park Road, Leek, ST13 8JU

Home: 01538 371188

Work: charlotte.atkins@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Staffordshire Moorlands - Leek South
photo of Philip Atkins, OBE

Philip Atkins, OBE

Abbey Fields, Mill Street, Rocester, Uttoxeter, ST14 5JX

Home: 01889 590230

Work: philip.atkins@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative East Staffordshire - Uttoxeter Rural
photo of Ann Beech

Ann Beech

Ley Ground Farm, Bridgemere, Nr Nantwich, CW5 7PX

Home mobile: 07973119842

Work: ann.beech@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour Newcastle - Audley and Chesterton
photo of David Brookes

David Brookes

Lower Loxley Farm, Uttoxeter, ST14 8RU

Home: 01889 562546

Home mobile: 07980 000850

Work: david.brookes@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative East Staffordshire - Uttoxeter Town
photo of Gill Burnett

Gill Burnett

Cabinet Support Member for Adult Safeguarding

Cabinet Office, Wedgwood Building, Tipping Street, Stafford, ST16 2DH

Work: gill.burnett@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Newcastle - Kidsgrove
photo of Ron Clarke

Ron Clarke

Shadow Cabinet Member - Safe and Strong Communities

59 Meadow View, Rolleston-on-Dove, Burton-on-Trent, DE13 9AL

Home: 01283 810217

Home mobile: 07896 347077

Work: ron.clarke@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour East Staffordshire - Burton Town
photo of Tina Clements

Tina Clements

Vice-Chairman of Prosperous Staffordshire Select Committee

79 Rosewood Close, Tamworth, B77 3PD

Home: 01827 702894

Work: tina.clements@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Tamworth - Watling North
photo of Maureen Compton

Maureen Compton

25 Carder Avenue, Stafford, ST16 1QU

Home: 01785 256641

Work mobile: 07814 144048

Work: maureen.compton@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour Stafford - Stafford Central
photo of John Cooper

John Cooper

8 St Mary's Road, Wolstanton, Newcastle, ST5 0BS

Home mobile: 07981 867783

Work: john.cooper1@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Newcastle - Bradwell, Porthill and Wolstanton
photo of Mike Davies

Mike Davies

Vice - Chairman of Pensions Committee

7 Millpool Close, Wombourne, Wolverhampton, WV5 8HS

Home: 01902 893284

Work: mike.davies@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Wombourne
photo of Derek Davis, OBE

Derek Davis, OBE

19 Queen Street, Hightown, Hednesford, WS11 5TH

Home: 01543 423148

Home mobile: 07976 329815

Work: derek.davis@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Cannock Chase - Chadsmoor
photo of Mark Deaville

Mark Deaville

Cabinet Member for Commercial Matters

Springhill Bungalow, Breach Lane, Totmonslow, Staffordshire, ST10 4JL

Work: 01785 854529

Home: 01538 724194

Work: mark.deaville@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Staffordshire Moorlands - Cheadle and Checkley
photo of Alan Dudson

Alan Dudson

Woodlands, The Pingle, Slitting Mill, Rugeley, Staffordshire, WS15 2UR

Home: 01889 574868

Home mobile: 07815 000 483

Work: alan.dudson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour Cannock Chase - Brereton and Ravenhill
photo of Janet Eagland

Janet Eagland

Community Cabinet Support Member - Lichfield

3 Alder Close, Lichfield, WS14 9UT

Home: 01543 257102

Work mobile: 07848 926841

Work: janet.eagland@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Lichfield - Lichfield Rural North
photo of Ann Edgeller

Ann Edgeller

Mental Health Champion

Treetops, 11 Cremorne Drive, Weeping Cross, Stafford, ST17 0DR

Home mobile: 07801047824

Work: ann.edgeller@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Stafford - Stafford South East
photo of Helen Fisher

Helen Fisher

2 Staffordshire Place, Tipping Street, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST16 2DH

Work: helen.fisher1@staffordshire.gov.uk

Home: 07943836779

Conservative Lichfield - Burntwood South
photo of Keith Flunder

Keith Flunder

Cabinet Support Member

Fole Spring Farm, Fole, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 5EF

Home mobile: 07836526834

Work: keith.flunder@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Staffordshire Moorlands - Biddulph South and Endon
photo of Richard Ford

Richard Ford

Flat 8 Bankside Court, 20 Lakeview Avenue, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B78 3JQ

Home mobile: 07588220399

Work: richard.ford@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Tamworth - Watling South
photo of John Francis

John Francis

Chairman of Safe and Strong Select Committee

'Chaseview', 200/2 Main Road, Milford, Stafford, ST17 0UN

Home: 01785 665490

Work: john.francis@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Stafford - Stafford Trent Valley
photo of Colin Greatorex

Colin Greatorex

Chairman of the Corporate Review Committee

49 Borrowcop Lane, Lichfield, Staffs, WS14 9DG

Home: 01543 416677

Work: colin.greatorex@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Lichfield - Lichfield City South
photo of Gill Heath

Gill Heath

Highfield House, Highfield, Leek, ST13 8SG

Home: (01538) 381601

Home mobile: 07932 165472

Work: gill.heath@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Staffordshire Moorlands - Leek Rural
photo of Phil Hewitt

Phil Hewitt

Community Cabinet Support Member - Cannock Chase

2 Staffordshire Place, Tipping Street, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST16 2DH

Work: phil.hewitt@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Cannock Chase - Hednesford and Rawnsley
photo of Jill Hood

Jill Hood

76 The Fillybrooks, Stone, Staffordshire, ST15 0DL, ST15 oDL

Home mobile: 07736 413097

Work: jill.hood@staffordshire.gov.uk

Independent Stafford - Stone Urban
photo of Syed Hussain

Syed Hussain

42 Clarence Street, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE14 3LG

Home: 07525 063383

Work: syed.hussain@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour East Staffordshire - Burton Trent
photo of Keith James

Keith James

High Barn, Barn Lane, Kingswood, Albrighton, Wolverhampton, WV7 3AW

Home: 01902 845904

Home mobile: 07979 963753

Work: keith.james@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Perton
photo of Julia Jessel

Julia Jessel

Cabinet Member for Environment, Infrastructure and Climate Change

Home: 01543 473671

Work: julia.jessel@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative East Staffordshire - Needwood Forest
photo of Trevor Johnson

Trevor Johnson

Community Cabinet Support Member - Newcastle

24 High Street, May Bank, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 0JB

Home: 01782 632294

Work: trevor.johnson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Newcastle - May Bank and Cross Heath
photo of Bryan Jones

Bryan Jones

44 Corsican Drive, Hednesford, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS12 4SS

Home: 01543 871763

Home mobile: 07868 154119

Work: bryan.jones@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Cannock Chase - Hednesford and Rawnsley
photo of Dave Jones

Dave Jones

4 Church Fields, Keele, Newcastle, Staffordshire, ST5 5HP

Home mobile: 07860 933088

Work: dave.jones@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Newcastle - Keele, Knutton and Silverdale
photo of Jason Jones

Jason Jones

Home mobile: 07833 451458

Work: jason.jones@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Tamworth - Stonydelph
photo of Ian Lawson

Ian Lawson

5 Stoneyfields, Biddulph Moor, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST8 7NB

Home: 01782 522614

Home mobile: 07553 293343

Work: ian.lawson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Staffordshire Moorlands - Biddulph North
photo of Alastair Little

Alastair Little

Chairman of the Pensions Committee

2 Staffordshire Place, Tipping Street, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST16 2DH

Work: alastair.little@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Tamworth - Amington
photo of Johnny McMahon

Johnny McMahon

Cabinet Member for Health, Care and Wellbeing

Work: johnny.mcmahon@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Cannock Chase - Cannock Villages
photo of Paul Northcott

Paul Northcott

Vice Chairman of Healthy Staffordshire Select Committee

Home mobile: 07900 600009

Work: paul.northcott@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Newcastle - Newcastle Rural
photo of Jeremy Oates

Jeremy Oates

Community Cabinet Support Member - Tamworth

11 Wandsbeck, Belgrave, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B77 2NU

Home mobile: 07974 315109

Work: jeremy.oates@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Tamworth - Bolebridge
photo of Ian Parry

Ian Parry

Chairman of Prosperous Staffordshire Select Committee

Home mobile: 07831 510381

Work: ian.parry@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Stafford - Stone Rural
photo of Kath Perry, MBE

Kath Perry, MBE

Chairman of the County Council

8 Roman View, Churchbridge, Cannock, WS11 8TA

Home: 01922 412369

Home mobile: 07800 885737

Work: kath.perry@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Cheslyn Hay, Essington and Great Wyrley
photo of Jeremy Pert

Jeremy Pert

Chairman of the Healthy Staffordshire Select Committee

Bank Farm, Croxton, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST21 6PE

Home mobile: 07740 924659

Work: jeremy.pert@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Stafford - Eccleshall
photo of Bernard Peters

Bernard Peters

Community Cabinet Support Member - East Staffordshire

48 Redwood Drive, Brizlincote, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE15 9HL

Home mobile: 07870 976589

Work: bernard.peters@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative East Staffordshire - Horninglow and Stretton
photo of Jonathan Price

Jonathan Price

Cabinet Member for Education (and SEND)

4 Clement Close, Stafford, ST16 3NS

Home mobile: 07792 024858

Work: jonathan.price@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Stafford - Stafford North
photo of Natasha Pullen

Natasha Pullen

Work: natasha.pullen@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Lichfield - Lichfield City North
photo of Kyle Robinson

Kyle Robinson

Deputy Opposition Leader/Shadow Cabinet Lead - Prosperous

88 Newchapel Road, Kidsgrove, Staffordshire, ST7 4RT

Home: 01782 787268

Home mobile: 07837 905443

Work: kyle.robinson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Newcastle - Talke and Red Street
photo of David Smith

David Smith

Vice - Chairman of Planning Committee

Ormside House, Church Road, Stonnall, Staffordshire, WS9 9HL

Home: 01543 374690

Home mobile: 07831 533550

Work: david.smith1@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Lichfield - Lichfield Rural South
photo of Paul Snape

Paul Snape

Vice-Chairman of the County Council

47 Southgate End, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS11 1PS

Home mobile: 07528958238

Work: paul.snape@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Cannock Chase - Cannock Town Centre
photo of Bob Spencer

Bob Spencer

Vice-Chairman Safe and Strong Communities Select Committee

43 Princes Gardens, Codsall, Wolverhampton, WV8 2DH

Home: 01902 844644

Work: bob.spencer@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Codsall
photo of Mike Sutherland

Mike Sutherland

Cabinet Member for Finance and Resources

10 Stonehouse Road, Etching Hill, Rugeley, Staffordshire, WS15 2LL

Work mobile: 07595 654360

Home mobile: 07595 654360

Work: mike.sutherland@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Cannock Chase - Etchinghill and Heath
photo of Mark Sutton

Mark Sutton

Cabinet Member for Children and Young People

Cabinet Office, Wedgwood Building, Tipping Street, Stafford, ST16 2DH

Work: mark.sutton@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Brewood
photo of Stephen Sweeney

Stephen Sweeney

Chairman of Staffordshire Police and Crime Panel

85 Clumber Avenue, Clayton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 3AP

Home: 01782 661430

Home mobile: 07800 880858

Work: stephen.sweeney@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Newcastle - Newcastle South
photo of Simon Tagg

Simon Tagg

Cabinet Support Member

1a Winston Terrace, Newcastle-under-Lyme, ST5 8AE

Home mobile: 07768 440380

Work: simon.tagg@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Newcastle - Westlands and Thistleberry
photo of Martyn Tittley

Martyn Tittley

Chairman of Audit and Standards Committee

34 Shropshire Brook Road, Handsacre, Rugeley, Staffs, WS15 4UZ

Home: 01543 490758

Home mobile: 07894 444 537

Work: martyn.tittley@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Lichfield - Lichfield Rural West
photo of Carolyn  Trowbridge

Carolyn Trowbridge

Vice - Chairman of Audit and Standards Committee

Home mobile: 07787 708575

Work: carolyn.trowbridge@staffordshire.gov.uk

Home: trowbridgecarolyn@yahoo.co.uk

Conservative Stafford - Stafford West
photo of Ross Ward

Ross Ward

Community Cabinet Support Member - Staffordshire Moorlands

403 Cheadle Road, Cheddleton, Nr. Leek, Staffordshire, ST13 7BH

Home mobile: 07712 640810

Work: ross.ward@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Staffordshire Moorlands - Caverswall
photo of Alan White

Alan White

Leader of the Council

Cabinet Office, Wedgwood Building, Tipping Street, Stafford, ST16 2DH

Home mobile: 07793 838432

Work: alan.white@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Lichfield - Lichfield Rural East
photo of Philip White

Philip White

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Economy and Skills

5 Garrett Square, Rolleston on Dove, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE13 9AX

Work: philip.white@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative East Staffordshire - Dove
photo of Conor Wileman

Conor Wileman

Vice-Chairman of Corporate Review

25 Greenway, Winshill, Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, DE15 OAR

Home mobile: 07907 182477

Work: conor.wileman@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative East Staffordshire - Burton Tower
photo of Bernard Williams

Bernard Williams

30 Elms Lane, Shareshill, South Staffordshire, WV10 7JS

Home: 01922 410259

Home mobile: 07505 963145

Work: bernard.williams@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Cheslyn Hay, Essington and Great Wyrley
photo of David Williams

David Williams

Cabinet Member for Highways and Transport

85 Wood Lane, Cannock, Wedges Mill, South Staffordshire, WS11 1SZ

Home mobile: 07772 895035

Work: david.williams2@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Penkridge
photo of Victoria Wilson

Victoria Wilson

Cabinet Member for Communitues and Culture

75 Sytch Lane, Wombourne, South Staffordshire, WV5 0LB

Home mobile: 07592 883270

Work: victoria.wilson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative South Staffordshire - Kinver
photo of Mark Winnington

Mark Winnington

Chairman of the Planning Committee

Woodside Farm, Gnosall, Stafford, ST20 0JA

Work: 01785 854661

Work: mark.winnington@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Stafford - Gnosall and Doxey
photo of Susan Woodward

Susan Woodward

Shadow Cabinet Lead - Corporate Review

120 Ironstone Road, Chase Terrace, Burntwood, WS7 1LY

Home: 01543 304711

Home mobile: 07779 473961

Work: susan.woodward@staffordshire.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Lichfield - Burntwood North
photo of Mike Worthington

Mike Worthington

Home mobile: 07507 066911

Work: mike.worthington@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Staffordshire Moorlands - Churnet Valley