Declarations of interest

 Declarations

Meeting:  Thursday, 7th June, 2018 10.00 am - Planning Committee

7. Decisions taken under Delegated Powers


Meeting:  Thursday, 7th June, 2018 10.00 am - Planning Committee

4(d) Saredon Hill Quarry, Great Saredon Road, Little Saredon - SS.17/10/602 MW


Meeting:  Thursday, 7th June, 2018 10.00 am - Planning Committee

4(e) Saredon Hill Quarry, Great Saredon Road, Little Saredon - SS.17/11/602 MW


Meeting:  Monday, 11th June, 2018 2.00 pm - Corporate Review Committee

5. All Party Member Groups for Improvement and Innovation


Meeting:  Friday, 15th June, 2018 10.00 am - Pensions Committee

7. Pensioner Representative for the Pensions Committee


Meeting:  Monday, 16th July, 2018 5.00 pm - Healthy Staffordshire Select Committee

3. Burton Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Self Assessment Report (30 minutes)


Meeting:  Monday, 23rd July, 2018 5.00 pm - Healthy Staffordshire Select Committee

3. West Midlands Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust Self Assessment Report (30 minutes)


Meeting:  Monday, 3rd September, 2018 2.00 pm - Corporate Review Committee

5. All Party Member Group for Innovation


Meeting:  Monday, 17th September, 2018 10.00 am - Healthy Staffordshire Select Committee

5. Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent Sustainability and Transformation Partnership (STP) - Estates


Meeting:  Monday, 3rd December, 2018 2.00 pm - Audit and Standards Committee

2. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Thursday, 13th December, 2018 10.00 am - County Council

5. Statement of the Leader of the Council


Meeting:  Wednesday, 6th February, 2019 12.00 pm - Property Sub-Committee

8. Nos 1 and 2-3 St Paul's Square, Burton - Proposed Sale (exemption paragraph 3)


Meeting:  Thursday, 7th February, 2019 10.00 am - Planning Committee

8. Decisions taken under Delegated Powers


Meeting:  Thursday, 7th February, 2019 10.00 am - Planning Committee

4(a) Newbold Quarry - ES.18/08/201 MW


Meeting:  Friday, 1st March, 2019 10.00 am - Prosperous Staffordshire Select Committee

5. Delivering Housing in Staffordshire


Meeting:  Tuesday, 5th March, 2019 9.30 am - Pensions Panel

10. Strategic Benchmarking Review and Monitoring


Meeting:  Friday, 8th March, 2019 10.00 am - Corporate Review Committee

5. Staffordshire County Council People Strategy


Meeting:  Monday, 11th March, 2019 2.00 pm - Joint Health Scrutiny Committee for Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent

4. Consultation on the future of local health services in Northern Staffordshire


Meeting:  Tuesday, 19th March, 2019 10.00 am - Healthy Staffordshire Select Committee

8. District and Borough Health Scrutiny Activity


Meeting:  Tuesday, 19th March, 2019 10.00 am - Healthy Staffordshire Select Committee

6. Progress update on Palliative and End of Life Care


Meeting:  Tuesday, 19th March, 2019 10.00 am - Healthy Staffordshire Select Committee

7. Excluded and Restricted Procedures (including Hearing Aids)


Meeting:  Wednesday, 20th March, 2019 10.00 am - Cabinet

13. Strategic Review of the Home Care Market in Staffordshire


Meeting:  Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019 12.00 pm - Property Sub-Committee

6. Holding No. 4 Whitemere Estate, Woodside Farm, Wood Lane, Yoxall, Burton upon Trent (exemption paragraph 3)