Staffordshire County Council Elections - Thursday 4th May 2017

Election summary for Divisions
Divisions Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Cannock Chase - Brereton and Ravenhill Alan Dudson Labour
Cannock Chase - Cannock Town Centre Paul Anthony Snape Conservative
Cannock Chase - Cannock Villages Johnny McMahon Conservative
Cannock Chase - Chadsmoor Derek Davis, OBE Labour and Co-operative Party
Cannock Chase - Etchinghill and Heath Mike Sutherland Conservative
Cannock Chase - Hednesford and Rawnsley Graham Burnett Conservative
Cannock Chase - Hednesford and Rawnsley Phil Hewitt Conservative
East Staffordshire - Burton Tower Conor Wileman Conservative
East Staffordshire - Burton Town Ron Clarke Labour
East Staffordshire - Burton Trent Syed Anwar Hussain Labour
East Staffordshire - Dove Philip John White Conservative
East Staffordshire - Horninglow and Stretton Bernard Peters Conservative
East Staffordshire - Needwood Forest Julia Jessel Conservative
East Staffordshire - Uttoxeter Rural Philip Atkins, OBE Conservative
East Staffordshire - Uttoxeter Town David Brookes Conservative
Lichfield - Burntwood North Susan Woodward Labour and Co-operative Party
Lichfield - Burntwood South Helen Elizabeth Fisher Conservative
Lichfield - Lichfield City North Natasha Inez Pullen Conservative
Lichfield - Lichfield City South Colin Greatorex Conservative
Lichfield - Lichfield Rural East Alan White Conservative
Lichfield - Lichfield Rural North Janet Eagland Conservative
Lichfield - Lichfield Rural South David Smith Conservative
Lichfield - Lichfield Rural West Martyn Tittley Conservative
Newcastle - Audley and Chesterton Ann Beech Labour
Newcastle - Bradwell, Porthill and Wolstanton John Cooper Conservative
Newcastle - Keele, Knutton and Silverdale Dave Jones Labour and Co-operative Party
Newcastle - Kidsgrove Gill Burnett Conservative
Newcastle - May Bank and Cross Heath Trevor George Johnson Conservative
Newcastle - Newcastle Rural Paul Richard Northcott Conservative
Newcastle - Newcastle South Stephen Sweeney Conservative
Newcastle - Talke and Red Street Kyle Anthony Robinson Labour and Co-operative Party
Newcastle - Westlands and Thistleberry Simon Tagg Conservative
South Staffordshire - Brewood Mark Sutton Conservative
South Staffordshire - Cheslyn Hay, Essington and Great Wyrley Kath Perry Conservative
South Staffordshire - Cheslyn Hay, Essington and Great Wyrley Bernard Williams Conservative
South Staffordshire - Codsall Robert Marshall Conservative
South Staffordshire - Kinver Victoria Helena Wilson Conservative
South Staffordshire - Penkridge David Williams Conservative
South Staffordshire - Perton Keith James Conservative
South Staffordshire - Wombourne Mike Davies Conservative
Stafford - Eccleshall Jeremy Michael Pert Conservative
Stafford - Gnosall and Doxey Mark Winnington Conservative
Stafford - Stafford Central Maureen Compton Labour
Stafford - Stafford North Jonathan Keith Price Conservative
Stafford - Stafford South East Ann Edgeller Conservative
Stafford - Stafford Trent Valley John Francis Conservative
Stafford - Stafford West Carolyn Velma Trowbridge Conservative
Stafford - Stone Rural Ian Parry Conservative
Stafford - Stone Urban Jill Hood Other
Staffordshire Moorlands - Biddulph North Ian Lawson Conservative
Staffordshire Moorlands - Biddulph South and Endon Keith Flunder Conservative
Staffordshire Moorlands - Caverswall Ross David Ward Conservative
Staffordshire Moorlands - Cheadle and Checkley Mark Deaville Conservative
Staffordshire Moorlands - Churnet Valley Mike Worthington Conservative
Staffordshire Moorlands - Leek Rural Gill Heath Conservative
Staffordshire Moorlands - Leek South Charlotte Atkins Labour
Tamworth - Amington Alastair Matthew Little Conservative
Tamworth - Bolebridge Jeremy Oates Conservative
Tamworth - Perrycrofts Ben Adams Conservative
Tamworth - Stonydelph Jason Shane Jones Conservative
Tamworth - Watling North Tina Clements Conservative
Tamworth - Watling South Michael Greatorex Conservative