Staffordshire County Council Elections - Thursday, 2nd May, 2013

Staffordshire County Council is not responsible for the content of any external link

Election summary for Divisions
Divisions Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Cannock Chase - Brereton and Ravenhill Alan Dudson Labour
Cannock Chase - Cannock Town Centre Alison Joy Spicer Labour
Cannock Chase - Cannock Villages Diane Todd Labour
Cannock Chase - Chadsmoor Derek Davis, OBE Labour and Co-operative Party
Cannock Chase - Etchinghill and Heath Geoffrey Martin Conservative
Cannock Chase - Hednesford and Rawnsley George Adamson Labour
Christine Mitchell Labour
East Staffordshire - Burton Tower Conor Wileman Conservative
East Staffordshire - Burton Town Ron Clarke Labour
East Staffordshire - Burton Trent Peter Davies Labour
East Staffordshire - Dove Bob Fraser Conservative
East Staffordshire - Horninglow and Stretton Shelagh McKiernan Labour
East Staffordshire - Needwood Forest Tim Corbett Conservative
East Staffordshire - Uttoxeter Rural Philip Atkins Conservative
East Staffordshire - Uttoxeter Town Geoff Morrison Conservative
Lichfield - Burntwood North Susan Woodward Labour and Co-operative Party
Lichfield - Burntwood South Jeffrey Sheriff UK Independence Party
Lichfield - Lichfield City North Caroline Brigid Therese Wood Labour
Lichfield - Lichfield City South Terry Finn Conservative
Lichfield - Lichfield Rural East Alan White Conservative
Lichfield - Lichfield Rural North Janet Eagland Conservative
Lichfield - Lichfield Rural South David Stratford Smith Conservative
Lichfield - Lichfield Rural West Martyn Clive Tittley Conservative
Newcastle - Audley and Chesterton Mrs. Ann Beech Labour
Newcastle - Bradwell, Porthill and Wolstanton Sandra Hambleton Labour
Newcastle - Keele, Knutton and Silverdale Derrick Huckfield UK Independence Party
Newcastle - Kidsgrove Margaret Astle Labour
Newcastle - May Bank and Cross Heath Mark Joseph Olszewski Labour
Newcastle - Newcastle Rural David Leslie Loades Conservative
Newcastle - Newcastle South Stephen Sweeney Conservative
Newcastle - Talke and Red Street John William Taylor Labour
Newcastle - Westlands and Thistleberry Simon Tagg Conservative
South Staffordshire - Brewood Mark Edward Sutton Conservative
South Staffordshire - Cheslyn Hay, Essington and Great Wyrley Mike Lawrence Conservative
Kath Perry Conservative
South Staffordshire - Codsall Robert Marshall Conservative
South Staffordshire - Kinver Brian Edwards Conservative
South Staffordshire - Penkridge David John Williams Conservative
South Staffordshire - Perton Keith James Conservative
South Staffordshire - Wombourne Mike Davies Conservative
Stafford - Eccleshall Frank Chapman Conservative
Stafford - Gnosall and Doxey Mark Winnington Conservative
Stafford - Stafford Central Maureen Compton Labour
Stafford - Stafford North Ian Hollinshead Labour and Co-operative Party
Stafford - Stafford South East John Francis Conservative
Stafford - Stafford Trent Valley Len Bloomer Conservative
Stafford - Stafford West Trish Rowlands Labour and Co-operative Party
Stafford - Stone Rural Ian Parry Conservative
Stafford - Stone Urban Philip Ezra Jones Conservative
Staffordshire Moorlands - Biddulph North Ian Lawson Conservative
Staffordshire Moorlands - Biddulph South and Endon Kevin James Jackson Labour
Staffordshire Moorlands - Caverswall William Day Independent
Staffordshire Moorlands - Cheadle and Checkley Mark Anthony Deaville Conservative
Staffordshire Moorlands - Churnet Valley Mike Worthington Conservative
Staffordshire Moorlands - Leek Rural Gill Heath Conservative
Staffordshire Moorlands - Leek South Charlotte Jean Scott Atkins Labour
Tamworth - Amington Sheree Peaple Labour
Tamworth - Bolebridge Carol Dean Labour
Tamworth - Perrycrofts Ben Adams Conservative
Tamworth - Stonydelph Chris Cooke Independent
Tamworth - Watling North Mr Brian Jenkins Labour
Tamworth - Watling South Michael Greatorex Conservative