Contact details

Health and Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Jak Abrahams

(Address not supplied)

01902 372005

jak.abrahams@staffordshire.gov.uk

Charlotte Atkins

South View
Park Road
Leek
ST13 8JU

01538 371188

Download Charlotte Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Charlotte Atkins contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.atkins@staffordshire.gov.uk

Philip Atkins, OBE

Abbey Fields
Mill Street
Rocester
Uttoxeter
ST14 5JX

01889 590230

Download Philip Atkins, OBE contact details as VCard

Download Philip Atkins, OBE contact details as a CSV file

philip.atkins@staffordshire.gov.uk

Martyn Buttery

(Address not supplied)

martynbuttery@cannockchasedc.gov.uk

Rosemary Claymore

(Address not supplied)

01827 709 616

Rosey-Claymore@tamworth.gov.uk

Richard Cox

6 Yeoman Way
Armitage
Staffordshire
WS15 4UY

07904 559433

Download Richard Cox contact details as VCard

Download Richard Cox contact details as a CSV file

richard.cox@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ann Edgeller (Vice-Chairman (Scrutiny))

Treetops
11 Cremorne Drive
Weeping Cross
Stafford
ST17 0DR

07801047824

Download Ann Edgeller contact details as VCard

Download Ann Edgeller contact details as a CSV file

ann.edgeller@staffordshire.gov.uk

Keith Flunder

Fole Spring Farm
Fole
Uttoxeter
Staffordshire
ST14 5EF

07836526834

Download Keith Flunder contact details as VCard

Download Keith Flunder contact details as a CSV file

keith.flunder@staffordshire.gov.uk

Phil Hewitt

2 Staffordshire Place
Tipping Street
Stafford
Staffordshire
ST16 2DH

07802 531710

Download Phil Hewitt contact details as VCard

Download Phil Hewitt contact details as a CSV file

phil.hewitt@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jill Hood

76 The Fillybrooks
Stone
Staffordshire
ST15 0DL
ST15 ODL

07736 413097

Download Jill Hood contact details as VCard

Download Jill Hood contact details as a CSV file

jill.hood@staffordshire.gov.uk

Barbara Hughes


barbara.hughes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Thomas Jay

49 Ascot Drive
Dosthill
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 1QP

07809 869826

Download Thomas Jay contact details as VCard

Download Thomas Jay contact details as a CSV file

thomas.jay@staffordshire.gov.uk

Julia Jessel (Invitee/Observer)

(Address not supplied)

01543 473671

julia.jessel@staffordshire.gov.uk

David Leytham

(Address not supplied)

Johnny McMahon (Invitee/Observer)

(Address not supplied)

johnny.mcmahon@staffordshire.gov.uk

Paul Northcott (Vice-Chairman (Overview))

(Address not supplied)

07900 600009

paul.northcott@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jeremy Pert (Chairman)

Bank Farm
Croxton
Stafford
Staffordshire
ST21 6PE

07740 924659

Download Jeremy Pert contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Pert contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.pert@staffordshire.gov.uk

Janice Silvester-Hall

(Address not supplied)

07546 209937

janice.silvester-hall@staffordshire.gov.uk

Colin Wileman

(Address not supplied)

Ian Wilkes

33 Chester Road
Audley
Stoke-on-Trent
ST7 8JD

01782 722343

Download Ian Wilkes contact details as VCard

Download Ian Wilkes contact details as a CSV file

ian.wilkes@staffordshire.gov.uk