Contact details

Safeguarding Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Charlotte Atkins (Invitee/Observer)

South View
Park Road
Leek
ST13 8JU

01538 371188

Download Charlotte Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Charlotte Atkins contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.atkins@staffordshire.gov.uk

Gill Burnett (Vice-Chairman (Overview))

142 Liverpool Road
Kidsgrove
Stoke on Trent
Staffordshire
ST7 4EH

07555 993716

Download Gill Burnett contact details as VCard

Download Gill Burnett contact details as a CSV file

gill.burnett@staffordshire.gov.uk

Janet Eagland

3 Alder Close
Lichfield
WS14 9UT

01543 257102
07848 926841

Download Janet Eagland contact details as VCard

Download Janet Eagland contact details as a CSV file

janet.eagland@staffordshire.gov.uk

Richard Ford (Vice-Chairman (Scrutiny))

(Address not supplied)

Julia Jessel (Invitee/Observer)

(Address not supplied)

01543 473671

julia.jessel@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jason Jones

(Address not supplied)

07833 451458

jason.jones@staffordshire.gov.uk

Peter Kruskonjic

(Address not supplied)

07773 018920

peter.kruskonjic@staffordshire.gov.uk

Johnny McMahon (Invitee/Observer)

(Address not supplied)

johnny.mcmahon@staffordshire.gov.uk

Gillian Pardesi

11 Cull Avenue
Stafford
ST16 3UX

07496 864059

Download Gillian Pardesi contact details as VCard

Download Gillian Pardesi contact details as a CSV file

gillian.pardesi@staffordshire.gov.uk

Kath Perry, MBE

8 Roman View
Churchbridge
Cannock
WS11 8TA

01922 412369
07800 885737

Download Kath Perry, MBE contact details as VCard

Download Kath Perry, MBE contact details as a CSV file

kath.perry@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jonathan Price (Invitee/Observer)

4 Clement Close
Stafford
ST16 3NS

07792 024858

Download Jonathan Price contact details as VCard

Download Jonathan Price contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.price@staffordshire.gov.uk

Bob Spencer (Chairman)

43 Princes Gardens
Codsall
Wolverhampton
WV8 2DH

01902 844644

Download Bob Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Bob Spencer contact details as a CSV file

bob.spencer@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mark Sutton (Invitee/Observer)

Cabinet Office
Wedgwood Building
Tipping Street
Stafford
ST16 2DH

Download Mark Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Mark Sutton contact details as a CSV file

mark.sutton@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jill Waring

31 Laurel Drive
Harriseahead
Stoke-on-Trent
ST7 4LP

07946 007436

Download Jill Waring contact details as VCard

Download Jill Waring contact details as a CSV file

jill.waring@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mike Wilcox

24 Burton Road
Alrewas
Burton-on-Trent
DE13 7BB

01283 791322
07732 750401

Download Mike Wilcox contact details as VCard

Download Mike Wilcox contact details as a CSV file

mike.wilcox@staffordshire.gov.uk

Victoria Wilson (Invitee/Observer)

County Buildings
Martin Street
Stafford
ST16 2LH

07592 883270

Download Victoria Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Victoria Wilson contact details as a CSV file

victoria.wilson@staffordshire.gov.uk