Contact details

Prosperous Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tina Clements (Chairman)

79 Rosewood Close
Tamworth
B77 3PD

01827 702894

Download Tina Clements contact details as VCard

Download Tina Clements contact details as a CSV file

tina.clements@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mike Deakin

(Address not supplied)

Mark Deaville (Invitee/Observer)

Springhill Bungalow
Breach Lane
Totmonslow
Staffordshire
ST10 4JL

01538 724194

Download Mark Deaville contact details as VCard

Download Mark Deaville contact details as a CSV file

mark.deaville@staffordshire.gov.uk

Keith Flunder (Vice-Chairman (Overview))

Fole Spring Farm
Fole
Uttoxeter
Staffordshire
ST14 5EF

07836526834

Download Keith Flunder contact details as VCard

Download Keith Flunder contact details as a CSV file

keith.flunder@staffordshire.gov.uk

Philippa Haden

33 Chichester Drive
Hawks Green
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS12 3YL

07484 770082

Download Philippa Haden contact details as VCard

Download Philippa Haden contact details as a CSV file

philippa.haden@staffordshire.gov.uk

Philip Hudson

Belshazzar
18 Blounts Drive
Uttoxeter
Staffordshire
ST14 8TQ

07713 451065

Download Philip Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Philip Hudson contact details as a CSV file

philip.hudson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Syed Hussain

42 Clarence Street
Burton on Trent
Staffordshire
DE14 3LG

07525 063383

Download Syed Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Syed Hussain contact details as a CSV file

syed.hussain@staffordshire.gov.uk

Graham Hutton

(Address not supplied)

07976 641601

graham.hutton@staffordshire.gov.uk

Julia Jessel (Invitee/Observer)

(Address not supplied)

01543 473671

julia.jessel@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ian Lawson

5 Stoneyfields
Biddulph Moor
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST8 7NB

01782 522614
07553 293343

Download Ian Lawson contact details as VCard

Download Ian Lawson contact details as a CSV file

ian.lawson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jonathan Lindop (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Rev. Preb. Michael Metcalf

(Address not supplied)

Ian Parry (Invitee/Observer)

(Address not supplied)

07831 510381

ian.parry@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jonathan Price (Invitee/Observer)

4 Clement Close
Stafford
ST16 3NS

07792 024858

Download Jonathan Price contact details as VCard

Download Jonathan Price contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.price@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jessica Shulman

(Address not supplied)

David Smith

Ormside House
Church Road
Stonnall
Staffordshire
WS9 9HL

01543 374690
07831 533550

Download David Smith contact details as VCard

Download David Smith contact details as a CSV file

david.smith1@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mark Sutton (Invitee/Observer)

Cabinet Office
Wedgwood Building
Tipping Street
Stafford
ST16 2DH

Download Mark Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Mark Sutton contact details as a CSV file

mark.sutton@staffordshire.gov.uk

Simon Tagg (Invitee/Observer)

1a Winston Terrace
Newcastle-under-Lyme
ST5 8AE

07768 440380

Download Simon Tagg contact details as VCard

Download Simon Tagg contact details as a CSV file

simon.tagg@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ross Ward (Vice-Chairman (Scrutiny))

403 Cheadle Road
Cheddleton
Nr. Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 7BH

07712 640810

Download Ross Ward contact details as VCard

Download Ross Ward contact details as a CSV file

ross.ward@staffordshire.gov.uk

Philip White (Invitee/Observer)

5 Garrett Square
Rolleston on Dove
Burton on Trent
Staffordshire
DE13 9AX

Download Philip White contact details as VCard

Download Philip White contact details as a CSV file

philip.white@staffordshire.gov.uk

Bernard Williams

30 Elms Lane
Shareshill
South Staffordshire
WV10 7JS

01922 410259
07505 963145

Download Bernard Williams contact details as VCard

Download Bernard Williams contact details as a CSV file

bernard.williams@staffordshire.gov.uk

David Williams (Invitee/Observer)

(Address not supplied)

Victoria Wilson (Invitee/Observer)

County Buildings
Martin Street
Stafford
ST16 2LH

07592 883270

Download Victoria Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Victoria Wilson contact details as a CSV file

victoria.wilson@staffordshire.gov.uk