Contact details

Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Charlotte Atkins

South View
Park Road
Leek
ST13 8JU

01538 371188

Download Charlotte Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Charlotte Atkins contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.atkins@staffordshire.gov.uk

Tina Clements

79 Rosewood Close
Tamworth
B77 3PD

01827 702894

Download Tina Clements contact details as VCard

Download Tina Clements contact details as a CSV file

tina.clements@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mike Davies

7 Millpool Close
Wombourne
Wolverhampton
WV5 8HS

01902 893284

Download Mike Davies contact details as VCard

Download Mike Davies contact details as a CSV file

mike.davies@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mark Deaville (Invitee/Observer)

Springhill Bungalow
Breach Lane
Totmonslow
Staffordshire
ST10 4JL

01538 724194

Download Mark Deaville contact details as VCard

Download Mark Deaville contact details as a CSV file

mark.deaville@staffordshire.gov.uk

Colin Greatorex (Chairman)

49 Borrowcop Lane
Lichfield
Staffs
WS14 9DG

01543 416677

Download Colin Greatorex contact details as VCard

Download Colin Greatorex contact details as a CSV file

colin.greatorex@staffordshire.gov.uk

Gill Heath (Vice-Chairman (Scrutiny))

Highfield House
Highfield
Leek
ST13 8SG

(01538) 381601
07932 165472

Download Gill Heath contact details as VCard

Download Gill Heath contact details as a CSV file

gill.heath@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jeremy Oates

11 Wandsbeck
Belgrave
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 2NU

07974 315109

Download Jeremy Oates contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Oates contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.oates@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ian Parry (Invitee/Observer)

(Address not supplied)

07831 510381

ian.parry@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jeremy Pert

Bank Farm
Croxton
Stafford
Staffordshire
ST21 6PE

07740 924659

Download Jeremy Pert contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Pert contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.pert@staffordshire.gov.uk

Bernard Peters

48 Redwood Drive
Brizlincote
Burton on Trent
Staffordshire
DE15 9HL

07870 976589

Download Bernard Peters contact details as VCard

Download Bernard Peters contact details as a CSV file

bernard.peters@staffordshire.gov.uk

James Salisbury

2 Ashbourne Drive
Weston
CW2 5FY

07851 009855

Download James Salisbury contact details as VCard

Download James Salisbury contact details as a CSV file

james.salisbury@staffordshire.gov.uk

Bob Spencer

43 Princes Gardens
Codsall
Wolverhampton
WV8 2DH

01902 844644

Download Bob Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Bob Spencer contact details as a CSV file

bob.spencer@staffordshire.gov.uk

Samantha Thompson

32 Chichester Drive
Heath Hayes
Cannock
WS12 3YL

07817 265438

Download Samantha Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Samantha Thompson contact details as a CSV file

samantha.thompson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Alan White (Invitee/Observer)

Cabinet Office
Wedgwood Building
Tipping Street
Stafford
ST16 2DH

07793 838432

Download Alan White contact details as VCard

Download Alan White contact details as a CSV file

alan.white@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conor Wileman (Vice-Chairman (Overview))

25 Greenway
Winshill
Burton upon Trent
Staffordshire
DE15 OAR

07907 182477

Download Conor Wileman contact details as VCard

Download Conor Wileman contact details as a CSV file

conor.wileman@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mike Worthington

(Address not supplied)

07507 066911

mike.worthington@staffordshire.gov.uk