Contact details

Schools Forum

Jane Rutherford

(Address not supplied)

Richard Osborne

(Address not supplied)

headteacher@cotongreen.staffs.sch.uk

Wendy Whelan

(Address not supplied)

wendy.whelan@sntrust.org

Philip Siddell

(Address not supplied)

philip@humpties.co.uk

Richard Redgate

(Address not supplied)

ceo@manorhall.academy

Claire Shaw

(Address not supplied)

Paula.Lloyd@lichfield.anglican.org

Stuart Jones

(Address not supplied)

office@cttc.staffs.sch.uk

Philip Tapp (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

P-Tapp@wolgarston.staffs.sch.uk

Kirsty Rogers

(Address not supplied)

headteacher@kettlebrook.staffs.sch.uk

Karen Dobson

(Address not supplied)

joy.smith@nscg.ac.uk

Ally Harvey

(Address not supplied)

bursar@wolstanton.staffs.sch.uk

Sara Bailey

(Address not supplied)

headteacher@oaklands.staffs.sch.uk

Chris Wright

(Address not supplied)

headteacher@cca.staffs.sch.uk

Steve Barr (Chairman)

Rock Farm,
Burton Road,
Whittington,
Lichfield,
WS14 9NN

stevebarruk@yahoo.com

Mr K. Allbutt

(Address not supplied)

headteacher@leek-first.staffs.sch.uk

Mr. S. Swatton

(Address not supplied)

steve.swatton7@gmail.com

Miss. J. Wyman

(Address not supplied)

judy.wyman@btinternet.com

Claire Evans

(Address not supplied)

headteacher@gorsemoor.staffs.sch.uk

Richard Hinton (Observer)

(Address not supplied)

richardhinton@nasuwt.net

Liz Threlkeld

(Address not supplied)

Principal@pertonacademy.co.uk

Mark Sutton (Observer)

Cabinet Office
Wedgwood Building
Tipping Street
Stafford
ST16 2DH

Download Mark Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Mark Sutton contact details as a CSV file

mark.sutton@staffordshire.gov.uk

Philip White (Observer)

5 Garrett Square
Rolleston on Dove
Burton on Trent
Staffordshire
DE13 9AX

Download Philip White contact details as VCard

Download Philip White contact details as a CSV file

philip.white@staffordshire.gov.uk

Nicky Crookshank

(Address not supplied)

headteacher@cheslynhay-high.staffs.sch.uk

Richard Lane

(Address not supplied)

headteacher@manor.staffs.sch.uk

Anita Rattan

(Address not supplied)

headteacher@hvh.staffs.sch.uk

Jennie Westley

(Address not supplied)

Keith Hollins

(Address not supplied)

Vicki Lewis

(Address not supplied)

Julie Rudge

(Address not supplied)

Wendy Keeble

(Address not supplied)

w.keeble@blythebridge.staffs.sch.uk

Anne Tapp

(Address not supplied)

Melanie Scott

(Address not supplied)

David Bingham

(Address not supplied)