Contact details

Standing Advisory Council on Religious Education

Mohamed Sedky

(Address not supplied)

Linda Goodwin

(Address not supplied)

Julie Thompson

(Address not supplied)

Tajinder Singh

(Address not supplied)

G Devadason

(Address not supplied)

Rev. Preb. Michael Metcalf (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Sam Kirwan

(Address not supplied)

Dr Laow Panyasiri

(Address not supplied)

Mohamed Parekh

(Address not supplied)

Sam Phillips

(Address not supplied)

Lauren Nicholson Ward

(Address not supplied)

Judy Wyman

(Address not supplied)

judy.wyman@btinternet.com

Gabi Oldfield

(Address not supplied)

Vickie Longson

(Address not supplied)

Lydia Bartlett

(Address not supplied)

Shaun Miles

(Address not supplied)

Mandy Pattinson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Maddy Bell

(Address not supplied)

Harold Gurden

(Address not supplied)

Zoe Cahalan

(Address not supplied)

Vicky Priestley

(Address not supplied)

Philip Atkins, OBE

Abbey Fields
Mill Street
Rocester
Uttoxeter
ST14 5JX

01889 590230

Download Philip Atkins, OBE contact details as VCard

Download Philip Atkins, OBE contact details as a CSV file

philip.atkins@staffordshire.gov.uk

Paul Northcott

(Address not supplied)

07900 600009

paul.northcott@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mike Wilcox

24 Burton Road
Alrewas
Burton-on-Trent
DE13 7BB

01283 791322
07732 750401

Download Mike Wilcox contact details as VCard

Download Mike Wilcox contact details as a CSV file

mike.wilcox@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ian Horsewell

(Address not supplied)

Kath Perry, MBE

8 Roman View
Churchbridge
Cannock
WS11 8TA

01922 412369
07800 885737

Download Kath Perry, MBE contact details as VCard

Download Kath Perry, MBE contact details as a CSV file

kath.perry@staffordshire.gov.uk

Paul Snape

47 Southgate End
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS11 1PS

07528958238

Download Paul Snape contact details as VCard

Download Paul Snape contact details as a CSV file

paul.snape@staffordshire.gov.uk