Contact details

Planning Committee

David Smith (Vice-Chairman)

Ormside House
Church Road
Stonnall
Staffordshire
WS9 9HL

01543 374690
07831 533550

Download David Smith contact details as VCard

Download David Smith contact details as a CSV file

david.smith1@staffordshire.gov.uk

Paul Snape

47 Southgate End
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS11 1PS

07528958238

Download Paul Snape contact details as VCard

Download Paul Snape contact details as a CSV file

paul.snape@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ian Lawson

5 Stoneyfields
Biddulph Moor
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST8 7NB

01782 522614
07553 293343

Download Ian Lawson contact details as VCard

Download Ian Lawson contact details as a CSV file

ian.lawson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jeremy Oates

11 Wandsbeck
Belgrave
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 2NU

07974 315109

Download Jeremy Oates contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Oates contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.oates@staffordshire.gov.uk

Richard Ford

Flat 8 Bankside Court
20 Lakeview Avenue
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B78 3JQ

07588220399

Download Richard Ford contact details as VCard

Download Richard Ford contact details as a CSV file

richard.ford@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mark Winnington (Chairman)

Woodside Farm
Gnosall
Stafford
ST20 0JA

Download Mark Winnington contact details as VCard

Download Mark Winnington contact details as a CSV file

mark.winnington@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jak Abrahams

(Address not supplied)

01902 372005

jak.abrahams@staffordshire.gov.uk

Arshad Afsar

1 Twayblade
Branston
Burton-on Trent
DE14 3QF

07974 210609

Download Arshad Afsar contact details as VCard

Download Arshad Afsar contact details as a CSV file

arshad.afsar@staffordshire.gov.uk

Richard Cox

6 Yeoman Way
Armitage
Staffordshire
WS15 4UY

07904 559433

Download Richard Cox contact details as VCard

Download Richard Cox contact details as a CSV file

richard.cox@staffordshire.gov.uk

John Francis

'Chaseview'
200/2 Main Road
Milford
Stafford
ST17 0UN

01785 665490

Download John Francis contact details as VCard

Download John Francis contact details as a CSV file

john.francis@staffordshire.gov.uk

Philip Hudson

Belshazzar
18 Blounts Drive
Uttoxeter
Staffordshire
ST14 8TQ

07713 451065

Download Philip Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Philip Hudson contact details as a CSV file

philip.hudson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Tom Loughbrough-Rudd

42 Scholars Gate
Burntwood
Staffordshire
WS7 9EE

07496 099868

Download Tom Loughbrough-Rudd contact details as VCard

Download Tom Loughbrough-Rudd contact details as a CSV file

tom.loughbrough-rudd@staffordshire.gov.uk

Robert Pritchard

Conservative Office
Suite B, The White House
93 Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7JS

07921 681048

Download Robert Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Robert Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

robert.pritchard@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mike Sutherland

(Address not supplied)

07595 654360

mike.sutherland@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jill Waring

31 Laurel Drive
Harriseahead
Stoke-on-Trent
ST7 4LP

07946 007436

Download Jill Waring contact details as VCard

Download Jill Waring contact details as a CSV file

jill.waring@staffordshire.gov.uk