Contact details

Planning Committee

David Brookes

Lower Loxley Farm
Uttoxeter
ST14 8RU

01889 562546
07980 000850

Download David Brookes contact details as VCard

Download David Brookes contact details as a CSV file

david.brookes@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ron Clarke

59 Meadow View
Rolleston-on-Dove
Burton-on-Trent
DE13 9AL

01283 810217
07896 347077

Download Ron Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Ron Clarke contact details as a CSV file

ron.clarke@staffordshire.gov.uk

Alan Dudson

Woodlands
The Pingle, Slitting Mill
Rugeley
Staffordshire
WS15 2UR

01889 574868
07815 000 483

Download Alan Dudson contact details as VCard

Download Alan Dudson contact details as a CSV file

alan.dudson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Keith James

High Barn
Barn Lane
Kingswood
Albrighton, Wolverhampton
WV7 3AW

01902 845904
07979 963753

Download Keith James contact details as VCard

Download Keith James contact details as a CSV file

keith.james@staffordshire.gov.uk

David Smith (Vice-Chairman)

Ormside House
Church Road
Stonnall
Staffordshire
WS9 9HL

01543 374690
07831 533550

Download David Smith contact details as VCard

Download David Smith contact details as a CSV file

david.smith1@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ben Adams

4 Richard Cooper Road
Shenstone
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS14 ONL

07802 931100

Download Ben Adams contact details as VCard

Download Ben Adams contact details as a CSV file

ben.adams@staffordshire.gov.uk

John Cooper

8 St Mary's Road
Wolstanton
Newcastle
ST5 0BS

07981 867783

Download John Cooper contact details as VCard

Download John Cooper contact details as a CSV file

john.cooper1@staffordshire.gov.uk

Julia Jessel (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

01543 473671

julia.jessel@staffordshire.gov.uk

Trevor Johnson

24 High Street
May Bank
Newcastle-under-Lyme
Staffordshire
ST5 0JB

01782 632294

Download Trevor Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Trevor Johnson contact details as a CSV file

trevor.johnson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Kyle Robinson

88 Newchapel Road
Kidsgrove
Staffordshire
ST7 4RT

01782 787268
07837 905443

Download Kyle Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Kyle Robinson contact details as a CSV file

kyle.robinson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Paul Snape

47 Southgate End
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS11 1PS

07528958238

Download Paul Snape contact details as VCard

Download Paul Snape contact details as a CSV file

paul.snape@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mike Worthington

(Address not supplied)

07507 066911

mike.worthington@staffordshire.gov.uk

Bob Spencer

43 Princes Gardens
Codsall
Wolverhampton
WV8 2DH

01902 844644

Download Bob Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Bob Spencer contact details as a CSV file

bob.spencer@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ian Lawson

5 Stoneyfields
Biddulph Moor
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST8 7NB

01782 522614
07553 293343

Download Ian Lawson contact details as VCard

Download Ian Lawson contact details as a CSV file

ian.lawson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jeremy Oates

11 Wandsbeck
Belgrave
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 2NU

07974 315109

Download Jeremy Oates contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Oates contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.oates@staffordshire.gov.uk