Contact details

Pensions Committee

Mike Allen (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Philip Atkins, OBE

Abbey Fields
Mill Street
Rocester
Uttoxeter
ST14 5JX

01889 590230

Download Philip Atkins, OBE contact details as VCard

Download Philip Atkins, OBE contact details as a CSV file

philip.atkins@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mike Bradbury (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Nigel Caine (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Mike Davies (Vice-Chairman)

7 Millpool Close
Wombourne
Wolverhampton
WV5 8HS

01902 893284

Download Mike Davies contact details as VCard

Download Mike Davies contact details as a CSV file

mike.davies@staffordshire.gov.uk

Colin Greatorex

49 Borrowcop Lane
Lichfield
Staffs
WS14 9DG

01543 416677

Download Colin Greatorex contact details as VCard

Download Colin Greatorex contact details as a CSV file

colin.greatorex@staffordshire.gov.uk

Derrick Huckfield

20 Cherry Hill Lane
Silverdale
Newcastle
Staffordshire
ST5 6EE

01782 628740

Download Derrick Huckfield contact details as VCard

Download Derrick Huckfield contact details as a CSV file

Phil Jones (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Bob Spencer

43 Princes Gardens
Codsall
Wolverhampton
WV8 2DH

01902 844644

Download Bob Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Bob Spencer contact details as a CSV file

bob.spencer@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mike Sutherland (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07595 654360

mike.sutherland@staffordshire.gov.uk

Stephen Sweeney

85 Clumber Avenue
Clayton
Newcastle-under-Lyme
Staffordshire
ST5 3AP

01782 661430
07800 880858

Download Stephen Sweeney contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Sweeney contact details as a CSV file

stephen.sweeney@staffordshire.gov.uk

Samantha Thompson

32 Chichester Drive
Heath Hayes
Cannock
WS12 3YL

07817 265438

Download Samantha Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Samantha Thompson contact details as a CSV file

samantha.thompson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Michael Vaughan (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Mike Wilcox

24 Burton Road
Alrewas
Burton-on-Trent
DE13 7BB

01283 791322
07732 750401

Download Mike Wilcox contact details as VCard

Download Mike Wilcox contact details as a CSV file

mike.wilcox@staffordshire.gov.uk