Contact details

Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent Joint Archives Committee

Mike Davies (Invitee/Observer)

7 Millpool Close
Wombourne
Wolverhampton
WV5 8HS

01902 893284

Download Mike Davies contact details as VCard

Download Mike Davies contact details as a CSV file

mike.davies@staffordshire.gov.uk

Janine Bridges (Substitute)

Stoke-on-Trent City Council
Civic Centre
Glebe Street
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 1RN

Gill Heath

Highfield House
Highfield
Leek
ST13 8SG

(01538) 381601
07932 165472

Download Gill Heath contact details as VCard

Download Gill Heath contact details as a CSV file

gill.heath@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mark Winnington (Substitute)

Woodside Farm
Gnosall
Stafford
ST20 0JA

01785 854661

Download Mark Winnington contact details as VCard

Download Mark Winnington contact details as a CSV file

mark.winnington@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jonathan Lindop (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Michael Greatorex (Invitee/Observer)

8 Melmerby
Wilnecote
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 4LP

07976 214379

Download Michael Greatorex contact details as VCard

Download Michael Greatorex contact details as a CSV file

michael.greatorex@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mark Sutton (Substitute)

Cabinet Office
Wedgwood Building
Tipping Street
Stafford
ST16 2DH

Download Mark Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Mark Sutton contact details as a CSV file

mark.sutton@staffordshire.gov.uk

Gill Burnett

Cabinet Office
Wedgwood Building
Tipping Street
Stafford
ST16 2DH

Download Gill Burnett contact details as VCard

Download Gill Burnett contact details as a CSV file

gill.burnett@staffordshire.gov.uk