Contact details

Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent Joint Archives Committee

Mike Davies (Invitee/Observer)

7 Millpool Close
Wombourne
Wolverhampton
WV5 8HS

01902 893284

Download Mike Davies contact details as VCard

Download Mike Davies contact details as a CSV file

mike.davies@staffordshire.gov.uk

Janine Bridges (Substitute)

Stoke-on-Trent City Council
Civic Centre
Glebe Street
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 1RN

Mark Sutton

Cabinet Office
Wedgwood Building
Tipping Street
Stafford
ST16 2DH

Download Mark Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Mark Sutton contact details as a CSV file

mark.sutton@staffordshire.gov.uk

Lorraine Beardmore

(Address not supplied)

Janet Eagland (Substitute)

3 Alder Close
Lichfield
WS14 9UT

01543 257102
07848 926841

Download Janet Eagland contact details as VCard

Download Janet Eagland contact details as a CSV file

janet.eagland@staffordshire.gov.uk

Victoria Wilson

County Buildings
Martin Street
Stafford
ST16 2LH

07592 883270

Download Victoria Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Victoria Wilson contact details as a CSV file

victoria.wilson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mark Deaville (Substitute)

Springhill Bungalow
Breach Lane
Totmonslow
Staffordshire
ST10 4JL

01538 724194

Download Mark Deaville contact details as VCard

Download Mark Deaville contact details as a CSV file

mark.deaville@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jonathan Price (Substitute)

4 Clement Close
Stafford
ST16 3NS

07792 024858

Download Jonathan Price contact details as VCard

Download Jonathan Price contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.price@staffordshire.gov.uk