Contact details

Countryside and Rights of Way Panel

David Brookes

Lower Loxley Farm
Uttoxeter
ST14 8RU

01889 562546
07980 000850

Download David Brookes contact details as VCard

Download David Brookes contact details as a CSV file

david.brookes@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ron Clarke (Substitute)

59 Meadow View
Rolleston-on-Dove
Burton-on-Trent
DE13 9AL

01283 810217
07896 347077

Download Ron Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Ron Clarke contact details as a CSV file

ron.clarke@staffordshire.gov.uk

Alan Dudson

Woodlands
The Pingle, Slitting Mill
Rugeley
Staffordshire
WS15 2UR

01889 574868
07815 000 483

Download Alan Dudson contact details as VCard

Download Alan Dudson contact details as a CSV file

alan.dudson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Keith James (Substitute)

High Barn
Barn Lane
Kingswood
Albrighton, Wolverhampton
WV7 3AW

01902 845904
07979 963753

Download Keith James contact details as VCard

Download Keith James contact details as a CSV file

keith.james@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ian Lawson (Substitute)

5 Stoneyfields
Biddulph Moor
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST8 7NB

01782 522614
07553 293343

Download Ian Lawson contact details as VCard

Download Ian Lawson contact details as a CSV file

ian.lawson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Kyle Robinson (Substitute)

88 Newchapel Road
Kidsgrove
Staffordshire
ST7 4RT

01782 787268
07837 905443

Download Kyle Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Kyle Robinson contact details as a CSV file

kyle.robinson@staffordshire.gov.uk

David Smith

Ormside House
Church Road
Stonnall
Staffordshire
WS9 9HL

01543 374690
07831 533550

Download David Smith contact details as VCard

Download David Smith contact details as a CSV file

david.smith1@staffordshire.gov.uk

Paul Snape

47 Southgate End
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS11 1PS

07528958238

Download Paul Snape contact details as VCard

Download Paul Snape contact details as a CSV file

paul.snape@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mark Winnington (Chairman)

Woodside Farm
Gnosall
Stafford
ST20 0JA

01785 854661

Download Mark Winnington contact details as VCard

Download Mark Winnington contact details as a CSV file

mark.winnington@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mike Worthington (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07507 066911

mike.worthington@staffordshire.gov.uk