Contact details

Countryside and Rights of Way Panel

David Brookes

Lower Loxley Farm
Uttoxeter
ST14 8RU

01889 562546
07980 000850

Download David Brookes contact details as VCard

Download David Brookes contact details as a CSV file

david.brookes@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ron Clarke (Substitute)

59 Meadow View
Rolleston-on-Dove
Burton-on-Trent
DE13 9AL

01283 810217
07896 347077

Download Ron Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Ron Clarke contact details as a CSV file

ron.clarke@staffordshire.gov.uk

Alan Dudson

Woodlands
The Pingle, Slitting Mill
Rugeley
Staffordshire
WS15 2UR

01889 574868
07815 000 483

Download Alan Dudson contact details as VCard

Download Alan Dudson contact details as a CSV file

alan.dudson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Keith James (Substitute)

High Barn
Barn Lane
Kingswood
Albrighton, Wolverhampton
WV7 3AW

01902 845904
07979 963753

Download Keith James contact details as VCard

Download Keith James contact details as a CSV file

keith.james@staffordshire.gov.uk

Julia Jessel (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

01543 473671

julia.jessel@staffordshire.gov.uk

Kath Perry (Substitute)

8 Roman View
Churchbridge
Cannock
WS11 8TA

01922 412369
07800 885737

Download Kath Perry contact details as VCard

Download Kath Perry contact details as a CSV file

kath.perry@staffordshire.gov.uk

David Smith (Substitute)

Ormside House
Church Road
Stonnall
Staffordshire
WS9 9HL

01543 374690
07831 533550

Download David Smith contact details as VCard

Download David Smith contact details as a CSV file

david.smith1@staffordshire.gov.uk

Paul Snape

47 Southgate End
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS11 1PS

07528958238

Download Paul Snape contact details as VCard

Download Paul Snape contact details as a CSV file

paul.snape@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mike Worthington

(Address not supplied)

07507066911

mike.worthington@staffordshire.gov.uk