Contact details

Corporate Parenting Panel

Ann Beech

Ley Ground Farm
Bridgemere
Nr Nantwich
CW5 7PX

07973119842

Download Ann Beech contact details as VCard

Download Ann Beech contact details as a CSV file

ann.beech@staffordshire.gov.uk

Gill Burnett

Cabinet Office
Wedgwood Building
Tipping Street
Stafford
ST16 2DH

Download Gill Burnett contact details as VCard

Download Gill Burnett contact details as a CSV file

gill.burnett@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ron Clarke

59 Meadow View
Rolleston-on-Dove
Burton-on-Trent
DE13 9AL

01283 810217
07896 347077

Download Ron Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Ron Clarke contact details as a CSV file

ron.clarke@staffordshire.gov.uk

Maureen Compton

25 Carder Avenue
Stafford
ST16 1QU

01785 256641
07814 144048

Download Maureen Compton contact details as VCard

Download Maureen Compton contact details as a CSV file

maureen.compton@staffordshire.gov.uk

Janet Eagland

3 Alder Close
Lichfield
WS14 9UT

01543 257102
07848 926841

Download Janet Eagland contact details as VCard

Download Janet Eagland contact details as a CSV file

janet.eagland@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ann Edgeller

(Address not supplied)

John Francis

'Chaseview'
200/2 Main Road
Milford
Stafford
ST17 0UN

01785 665490

Download John Francis contact details as VCard

Download John Francis contact details as a CSV file

john.francis@staffordshire.gov.uk

Michael Greatorex

8 Melmerby
Wilnecote
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 4LP

07976 214379

Download Michael Greatorex contact details as VCard

Download Michael Greatorex contact details as a CSV file

michael.greatorex@staffordshire.gov.uk

Gill Heath

Highfield House
Highfield
Leek
ST13 8SG

(01538) 381601
07932 165472

Download Gill Heath contact details as VCard

Download Gill Heath contact details as a CSV file

gill.heath@staffordshire.gov.uk

Phil Hewitt

(Address not supplied)

07802 531710

phil.hewitt@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jill Hood

76 The Fillybrooks
Stone
Staffordshire
ST15 0DL

07736 413097

Download Jill Hood contact details as VCard

Download Jill Hood contact details as a CSV file

jill.hood@staffordshire.gov.uk

Barbara Hughes


barbara.hughes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Bryan Jones (Vice-Chairman)

44 Corsican Drive
Hednesford
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS12 4SS

01543 871763
07868 154119

Download Bryan Jones contact details as VCard

Download Bryan Jones contact details as a CSV file

bryan.jones@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jeremy Oates

11 Wandsbeck
Belgrave
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 2NU

07974 315109

Download Jeremy Oates contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Oates contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.oates@staffordshire.gov.uk

Alan Pearson (Cannock Chase District Council)

(Address not supplied)

Bernard Peters

48 Redwood Drive
Brizlincote
Burton on Trent
Staffordshire
DE15 9HL

07870 976589

Download Bernard Peters contact details as VCard

Download Bernard Peters contact details as a CSV file

bernard.peters@staffordshire.gov.uk

Natasha Pullen

(Address not supplied)

natasha.pullen@staffordshire.gov.uk

Paul Snape

47 Southgate End
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS11 1PS

07528958238

Download Paul Snape contact details as VCard

Download Paul Snape contact details as a CSV file

paul.snape@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mark Sutton (Chairman)

Cabinet Office
Wedgwood Building
Tipping Street
Stafford
ST16 2DH

Download Mark Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Mark Sutton contact details as a CSV file

mark.sutton@staffordshire.gov.uk

Wendy Sutton

(Address not supplied)

Carolyn Trowbridge

(Address not supplied)

07787 708575

trowbridgecarolyn@yahoo.co.uk

Jill Waring

(Address not supplied)