Contact details

Audit and Standards Committee

Carolyn Trowbridge (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07787 708575

trowbridgecarolyn@yahoo.co.uk

Ross Ward

403 Cheadle Road
Cheddleton
Nr. Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 7BH

07712 640810

Download Ross Ward contact details as VCard

Download Ross Ward contact details as a CSV file

ross.ward@staffordshire.gov.uk

Bernard Williams

30 Elms Lane
Shareshill
South Staffordshire
WV10 7JS

01922 410259
07505 963145

Download Bernard Williams contact details as VCard

Download Bernard Williams contact details as a CSV file

bernard.williams@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ann Edgeller

Treetops
11 Cremorne Drive
Weeping Cross
Stafford
ST17 0DR

07801047824

Download Ann Edgeller contact details as VCard

Download Ann Edgeller contact details as a CSV file

ann.edgeller@staffordshire.gov.uk

Richard Ford

Flat 8 Bankside Court
20 Lakeview Avenue
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B78 3JQ

07588220399

Download Richard Ford contact details as VCard

Download Richard Ford contact details as a CSV file

richard.ford@staffordshire.gov.uk

Philippa Haden

33 Chichester Drive
Hawks Green
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS12 3YL

07484 770082

Download Philippa Haden contact details as VCard

Download Philippa Haden contact details as a CSV file

philippa.haden@staffordshire.gov.uk

Phil Hewitt

2 Staffordshire Place
Tipping Street
Stafford
Staffordshire
ST16 2DH

07802 531710

Download Phil Hewitt contact details as VCard

Download Phil Hewitt contact details as a CSV file

phil.hewitt@staffordshire.gov.uk

Graham Hutton

(Address not supplied)

07976 641601

graham.hutton@staffordshire.gov.uk

Bernard Peters

48 Redwood Drive
Brizlincote
Burton on Trent
Staffordshire
DE15 9HL

07870 976589

Download Bernard Peters contact details as VCard

Download Bernard Peters contact details as a CSV file

bernard.peters@staffordshire.gov.uk

James Salisbury

2 Ashbourne Drive
Weston
CW2 5FY

07851 009855

Download James Salisbury contact details as VCard

Download James Salisbury contact details as a CSV file

james.salisbury@staffordshire.gov.uk

Janice Silvester-Hall

(Address not supplied)

07546 209937

janice.silvester-hall@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ian Wilkes

33 Chester Road
Audley
Stoke-on-Trent
ST7 8JD

01782 722343

Download Ian Wilkes contact details as VCard

Download Ian Wilkes contact details as a CSV file

ian.wilkes@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mike Worthington (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07507 066911

mike.worthington@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conor Wileman

25 Greenway
Winshill
Burton upon Trent
Staffordshire
DE15 OAR

07907 182477

Download Conor Wileman contact details as VCard

Download Conor Wileman contact details as a CSV file

conor.wileman@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ian Parry (Invitee/Observer)

(Address not supplied)

07831 510381

ian.parry@staffordshire.gov.uk

Arshad Afsar

1 Twayblade
Branston
Burton-on Trent
DE14 3QF

07974 210609

Download Arshad Afsar contact details as VCard

Download Arshad Afsar contact details as a CSV file

arshad.afsar@staffordshire.gov.uk

Julie Plant (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Mandy Pattinson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)