Contact details

Audit and Standards Committee

Derek Davis, OBE

19 Queen Street
Hightown
Hednesford
WS11 5TH

01543 423148
07976 329815

Download Derek Davis, OBE contact details as VCard

Download Derek Davis, OBE contact details as a CSV file

derek.davis@staffordshire.gov.uk

Martyn Tittley (Chairman)

34 Shropshire Brook Road
Handsacre
Rugeley
Staffs
WS15 4UZ

01543 490758
07894 444 537

Download Martyn Tittley contact details as VCard

Download Martyn Tittley contact details as a CSV file

martyn.tittley@staffordshire.gov.uk

Carolyn Trowbridge (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07787 708575

trowbridgecarolyn@yahoo.co.uk

Ross Ward

403 Cheadle Road
Cheddleton
Nr. Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 7BH

07712 640810

Download Ross Ward contact details as VCard

Download Ross Ward contact details as a CSV file

ross.ward@staffordshire.gov.uk

Bernard Williams

30 Elms Lane
Shareshill
South Staffordshire
WV10 7JS

01922 410259
07505 963145

Download Bernard Williams contact details as VCard

Download Bernard Williams contact details as a CSV file

bernard.williams@staffordshire.gov.uk

Paul Northcott

(Address not supplied)

07900 600009

paul.northcott@staffordshire.gov.uk

Susan Woodward

77 Ironstone Road
Chase Terrace
Burntwood
WS7 1LZ

01543 304711
07779 473961

Download Susan Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Susan Woodward contact details as a CSV file

susan.woodward@staffordshire.gov.uk

Alastair Little

2 Staffordshire Place
Tipping Street
Stafford
Staffordshire
ST16 2DH

Download Alastair Little contact details as VCard

Download Alastair Little contact details as a CSV file

alastair.little@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ann Edgeller

Treetops
11 Cremorne Drive
Weeping Cross
Stafford
ST17 0DR

07801047824

Download Ann Edgeller contact details as VCard

Download Ann Edgeller contact details as a CSV file

ann.edgeller@staffordshire.gov.uk

David Brookes

Lower Loxley Farm
Uttoxeter
ST14 8RU

01889 562546
07980 000850

Download David Brookes contact details as VCard

Download David Brookes contact details as a CSV file

david.brookes@staffordshire.gov.uk

Richard Ford

Flat 8 Bankside Court
20 Lakeview Avenue
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B78 3JQ

07588220399

Download Richard Ford contact details as VCard

Download Richard Ford contact details as a CSV file

richard.ford@staffordshire.gov.uk

Helen Fisher

2 Staffordshire Place
Tipping Street
Stafford
Staffordshire
ST16 2DH

Download Helen Fisher contact details as VCard

Download Helen Fisher contact details as a CSV file

07943836779

Philip Atkins, OBE

Abbey Fields
Mill Street
Rocester
Uttoxeter
ST14 5JX

01889 590230

Download Philip Atkins, OBE contact details as VCard

Download Philip Atkins, OBE contact details as a CSV file

philip.atkins@staffordshire.gov.uk

Keith Flunder

Fole Spring Farm
Fole
Uttoxeter
Staffordshire
ST14 5EF

07836526834

Download Keith Flunder contact details as VCard

Download Keith Flunder contact details as a CSV file

keith.flunder@staffordshire.gov.uk

Keith James

High Barn
Barn Lane
Kingswood
Albrighton, Wolverhampton
WV7 3AW

01902 845904
07979 963753

Download Keith James contact details as VCard

Download Keith James contact details as a CSV file

keith.james@staffordshire.gov.uk