Contact details

All Party Working Group - Aspiration

Mike Davies

7 Millpool Close
Wombourne
Wolverhampton
WV5 8HS

01902 893284

Download Mike Davies contact details as VCard

Download Mike Davies contact details as a CSV file

mike.davies@staffordshire.gov.uk

Julia Jessel

(Address not supplied)

01543 473671

julia.jessel@staffordshire.gov.uk

Johnny McMahon

(Address not supplied)

johnny.mcmahon@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jeremy Oates

11 Wandsbeck
Belgrave
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 2NU

07974 315109

Download Jeremy Oates contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Oates contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.oates@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ian Parry

(Address not supplied)

07831 510381

ian.parry@staffordshire.gov.uk

David Smith

Ormside House
Church Road
Stonnall
Staffordshire
WS9 9HL

01543 374690
07831 533550

Download David Smith contact details as VCard

Download David Smith contact details as a CSV file

david.smith1@staffordshire.gov.uk

Simon Tagg (Chairman)

1a Winston Terrace
Newcastle-under-Lyme
ST5 8AE

07768 440380

Download Simon Tagg contact details as VCard

Download Simon Tagg contact details as a CSV file

simon.tagg@staffordshire.gov.uk

Carolyn Trowbridge

(Address not supplied)

07787 708575

trowbridgecarolyn@yahoo.co.uk