Contact details

Joint Health Scrutiny Committee for Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent

Charlotte Atkins

South View
Park Road
Leek
ST13 8JU

01538 371188

Download Charlotte Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Charlotte Atkins contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.atkins@staffordshire.gov.uk

Melanie Baddeley

(Address not supplied)

Craig Beardmore

(Address not supplied)

Joan Bell

(Address not supplied)

Jean Bowers

(Address not supplied)

Candi Chetwynd

(Address not supplied)

Rita Dale

(Address not supplied)

Ann Edgeller

Treetops
11 Cremorne Drive
Weeping Cross
Stafford
ST17 0DR

07801047824

Download Ann Edgeller contact details as VCard

Download Ann Edgeller contact details as a CSV file

ann.edgeller@staffordshire.gov.uk

Dave Evans

(Address not supplied)

Allison Gardner

(Address not supplied)

Barbara Hughes


barbara.hughes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Johnny McMahon (Chairman)

68A New Penkridge Road
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS11 1HW

07584638356

Download Johnny McMahon contact details as VCard

Download Johnny McMahon contact details as a CSV file

johnny.mcmahon@staffordshire.gov.uk

Paul Northcott

(Address not supplied)

07900 600009

paul.northcott@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mandy Pattinson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Jeremy Pert

Bank Farm
Croxton
Stafford
Staffordshire
ST21 6PE

07740 924659

Download Jeremy Pert contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Pert contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.pert@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mohammed Pervez

(Address not supplied)

Nick Pountney (Secretary)

Law and Governance

01785 27 6153

Chris Robinson

(Address not supplied)

Carolyn Trowbridge

(Address not supplied)

07787 708575

trowbridgecarolyn@yahoo.co.uk

Ross Ward

403 Cheadle Road
Cheddleton
Nr. Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 7BH

07712 640810

Download Ross Ward contact details as VCard

Download Ross Ward contact details as a CSV file

ross.ward@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ellen Washington (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)