Contact details

County Councillors

Ben Adams

12 Court Drive
Shenstone
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS14 0JG

01543 483013
07973 519729

Download Ben Adams contact details as VCard

Download Ben Adams contact details as a CSV file

ben.adams@staffordshire.gov.uk

Charlotte Atkins

South View
Park Road
Leek
ST13 8JU

01538 371188

Download Charlotte Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Charlotte Atkins contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.atkins@staffordshire.gov.uk

Philip Atkins, OBE

Abbey Fields
Mill Street
Rocester
Uttoxeter
ST14 5JX

01889 590230

Download Philip Atkins, OBE contact details as VCard

Download Philip Atkins, OBE contact details as a CSV file

philip.atkins@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ann Beech

Ley Ground Farm
Bridgemere
Nr Nantwich
CW5 7PX

07973119842

Download Ann Beech contact details as VCard

Download Ann Beech contact details as a CSV file

ann.beech@staffordshire.gov.uk

David Brookes

Lower Loxley Farm
Uttoxeter
ST14 8RU

01889 562546
07980 000850

Download David Brookes contact details as VCard

Download David Brookes contact details as a CSV file

david.brookes@staffordshire.gov.uk

Gill Burnett

Cabinet Office
Wedgwood Building
Tipping Street
Stafford
ST16 2DH

Download Gill Burnett contact details as VCard

Download Gill Burnett contact details as a CSV file

gill.burnett@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ron Clarke

59 Meadow View
Rolleston-on-Dove
Burton-on-Trent
DE13 9AL

01283 810217
07896 347077

Download Ron Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Ron Clarke contact details as a CSV file

ron.clarke@staffordshire.gov.uk

Tina Clements

79 Rosewood Close
Tamworth
B77 3PD

01827702894

Download Tina Clements contact details as VCard

Download Tina Clements contact details as a CSV file

tina.clements@staffordshire.gov.uk

Maureen Compton

25 Carder Avenue
Stafford
ST16 1QU

01785 256641
07814 144048

Download Maureen Compton contact details as VCard

Download Maureen Compton contact details as a CSV file

maureen.compton@staffordshire.gov.uk

John Cooper

8 St Mary's Road
Wolstanton
Newcastle
ST5 0BS

07981 867783

Download John Cooper contact details as VCard

Download John Cooper contact details as a CSV file

john.cooper1@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mike Davies

7 Millpool Close
Wombourne
Wolverhampton
WV5 8HS

01902 893284

Download Mike Davies contact details as VCard

Download Mike Davies contact details as a CSV file

mike.davies@staffordshire.gov.uk

Derek Davis, OBE

19 Queen Street
Hightown
Hednesford
WS11 5TH

01543 423148
07976 329815

Download Derek Davis, OBE contact details as VCard

Download Derek Davis, OBE contact details as a CSV file

derek.davis@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mark Deaville

Springhill Bungalow
Breach Lane
Totmonslow
Staffordshire
ST10 4JL

01538 724194

Download Mark Deaville contact details as VCard

Download Mark Deaville contact details as a CSV file

mark.deaville@staffordshire.gov.uk

Alan Dudson

Woodlands
The Pingle, Slitting Mill
Rugeley
Staffordshire
WS15 2UR

01889 574868
07815 000 483

Download Alan Dudson contact details as VCard

Download Alan Dudson contact details as a CSV file

alan.dudson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Janet Eagland

3 Alder Close
Lichfield
WS14 9UT

01543 257102
07848 926841

Download Janet Eagland contact details as VCard

Download Janet Eagland contact details as a CSV file

janet.eagland@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ann Edgeller

Treetops
11 Cremorne Drive
Weeping Cross
Stafford
ST17 0DR

07801047824

Download Ann Edgeller contact details as VCard

Download Ann Edgeller contact details as a CSV file

ann.edgeller@staffordshire.gov.uk

Helen Fisher

2 Staffordshire Place
Tipping Street
Stafford
Staffordshire
ST16 2DH

Download Helen Fisher contact details as VCard

Download Helen Fisher contact details as a CSV file

07943836779

Keith Flunder

Fole Spring Farm
Fole
Uttoxeter
Staffordshire
ST14 5EF

01889507069
07836526834

Download Keith Flunder contact details as VCard

Download Keith Flunder contact details as a CSV file

keith.flunder@staffordshire.gov.uk

John Francis

'Chaseview'
200/2 Main Road
Milford
Stafford
ST17 0UN

01785 665490

Download John Francis contact details as VCard

Download John Francis contact details as a CSV file

john.francis@staffordshire.gov.uk

Colin Greatorex

49 Borrowcop Lane
Lichfield
Staffs
WS14 9DG

01543 416677

Download Colin Greatorex contact details as VCard

Download Colin Greatorex contact details as a CSV file

colin.greatorex@staffordshire.gov.uk

Michael Greatorex

8 Melmerby
Wilnecote
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 4LP

07976 214379

Download Michael Greatorex contact details as VCard

Download Michael Greatorex contact details as a CSV file

michael.greatorex@staffordshire.gov.uk

Gill Heath

Highfield House
Highfield
Leek
ST13 8SG

(01538) 381601
07932 165472

Download Gill Heath contact details as VCard

Download Gill Heath contact details as a CSV file

gill.heath@staffordshire.gov.uk

Phil Hewitt

(Address not supplied)

07802 531710

phil.hewitt@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jill Hood

76 The Fillybrooks
Stone
Staffordshire
ST15 0DL

07736 413097

Download Jill Hood contact details as VCard

Download Jill Hood contact details as a CSV file

jill.hood@staffordshire.gov.uk

Syed Hussain

42 Clarence Street
Burton on Trent
Staffordshire
DE14 3LG

07525063383

Download Syed Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Syed Hussain contact details as a CSV file

syed.hussain@staffordshire.gov.uk

Keith James

High Barn
Barn Lane
Kingswood
Albrighton, Wolverhampton
WV7 3AW

01902 845904
07979 963753

Download Keith James contact details as VCard

Download Keith James contact details as a CSV file

keith.james@staffordshire.gov.uk

Julia Jessel

(Address not supplied)

01543 473671

julia.jessel@staffordshire.gov.uk

Trevor Johnson

24 High Street
May Bank
Newcastle-under-Lyme
Staffordshire
ST5 0JB

01782 632294

Download Trevor Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Trevor Johnson contact details as a CSV file

trevor.johnson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Bryan Jones

44 Corsican Drive
Hednesford
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS12 4SS

01543 871763
07868 154119

Download Bryan Jones contact details as VCard

Download Bryan Jones contact details as a CSV file

bryan.jones@staffordshire.gov.uk

Dave Jones

4 Church Fields
Keele
Newcastle
Staffordshire
ST5 5HP

07860 933088

Download Dave Jones contact details as VCard

Download Dave Jones contact details as a CSV file

dave.jones@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jason Jones

(Address not supplied)

07833 451458

jason.jones@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ian Lawson

5 Stoneyfields
Biddulph Moor
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST8 7NB

01782 522614
07553 293343

Download Ian Lawson contact details as VCard

Download Ian Lawson contact details as a CSV file

ian.lawson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Alastair Little

67 Wallheath Crescent
Stonnall
Staffordshire
WS9 9HS

07583 147124

Download Alastair Little contact details as VCard

Download Alastair Little contact details as a CSV file

alastair.little@staffordshire.gov.uk

Johnny McMahon

68A New Penkridge Road
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS11 1HW

07584638356

Download Johnny McMahon contact details as VCard

Download Johnny McMahon contact details as a CSV file

johnny.mcmahon@staffordshire.gov.uk

Paul Northcott

(Address not supplied)

07900 600009

paul.northcott@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jeremy Oates

11 Wandsbeck
Belgrave
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 2NU

07974 315109

Download Jeremy Oates contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Oates contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.oates@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ian Parry

(Address not supplied)

07831 510381

ian.parry@staffordshire.gov.uk

Kath Perry

8 Roman View
Churchbridge
Cannock
WS11 8TA

01922 412369
07800 885737

Download Kath Perry contact details as VCard

Download Kath Perry contact details as a CSV file

kath.perry@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jeremy Pert

Bank Farm
Croxton
Stafford
Staffordshire
ST21 6PE

07740 924659

Download Jeremy Pert contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Pert contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.pert@staffordshire.gov.uk

Bernard Peters

48 Redwood Drive
Brizlincote
Burton on Trent
Staffordshire
DE15 9HL

07870 976589

Download Bernard Peters contact details as VCard

Download Bernard Peters contact details as a CSV file

bernard.peters@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jonathan Price

4 Clement Close
Stafford
ST16 3NS

07792 024858

Download Jonathan Price contact details as VCard

Download Jonathan Price contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.price@staffordshire.gov.uk

Natasha Pullen

72 Cannock Road
Burntwood
Staffordshire
WS7 0BP

07807 258070

Download Natasha Pullen contact details as VCard

Download Natasha Pullen contact details as a CSV file

natasha.pullen@staffordshire.gov.uk

Kyle Robinson

88 Newchapel Road
Kidsgrove
Staffordshire
ST7 4RT

01782 787268
07837 905443

Download Kyle Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Kyle Robinson contact details as a CSV file

kyle.robinson@staffordshire.gov.uk

David Smith

Ormside House
Church Road
Stonnall
Staffordshire
WS9 9HL

01543 374690
07831 533550

Download David Smith contact details as VCard

Download David Smith contact details as a CSV file

david.smith1@staffordshire.gov.uk

Paul Snape

47 Southgate End
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS11 1PS

07528958238

Download Paul Snape contact details as VCard

Download Paul Snape contact details as a CSV file

paul.snape@staffordshire.gov.uk

Bob Spencer

43 Princes Gardens
Codsall
Wolverhampton
WV8 2DH

01902 844644

Download Bob Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Bob Spencer contact details as a CSV file

bob.spencer@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mike Sutherland

10 Stonehouse Road
Etching Hill
Rugeley
Staffordshire
WS15 2LL

07595 654360

Download Mike Sutherland contact details as VCard

Download Mike Sutherland contact details as a CSV file

mike.sutherland@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mark Sutton

Cabinet Office
Wedgwood Building
Tipping Street
Stafford
ST16 2DH

Download Mark Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Mark Sutton contact details as a CSV file

mark.sutton@staffordshire.gov.uk

Stephen Sweeney

85 Clumber Avenue
Clayton
Newcastle-under-Lyme
Staffordshire
ST5 3AP

01782 661430
07800 880858

Download Stephen Sweeney contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Sweeney contact details as a CSV file

stephen.sweeney@staffordshire.gov.uk

Simon Tagg

1a Winston Terrace
Newcastle-under-Lyme
ST5 8AE

07768 440380

Download Simon Tagg contact details as VCard

Download Simon Tagg contact details as a CSV file

simon.tagg@staffordshire.gov.uk

Martyn Tittley

34 Shropshire Brook Road
Handsacre
Rugeley
Staffs
WS15 4UZ

01543 490758
07894 444 537

Download Martyn Tittley contact details as VCard

Download Martyn Tittley contact details as a CSV file

martyn.tittley@staffordshire.gov.uk

Carolyn Trowbridge

(Address not supplied)

07787 708575

trowbridgecarolyn@yahoo.co.uk

Ross Ward

403 Cheadle Road
Cheddleton
Nr. Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 7BH

07712 640810

Download Ross Ward contact details as VCard

Download Ross Ward contact details as a CSV file

ross.ward@staffordshire.gov.uk

Alan White

Cabinet Office
Wedgwood Building
Tipping Street
Stafford
ST16 2DH

07793 838432

Download Alan White contact details as VCard

Download Alan White contact details as a CSV file

alan.white@staffordshire.gov.uk

Philip White

5 Garrett Square
Rolleston on Dove
Burton on Trent
Staffordshire
DE13 9AX

Download Philip White contact details as VCard

Download Philip White contact details as a CSV file

philip.white@staffordshire.gov.uk

Conor Wileman

25 Greenway
Winshill
Burton upon Trent
Staffordshire
DE15 OAR

07907 182477

Download Conor Wileman contact details as VCard

Download Conor Wileman contact details as a CSV file

conor.wileman@staffordshire.gov.uk

Bernard Williams

30 Elms Lane
Shareshill
South Staffordshire
WV10 7JS

01922 410259
07505 963145

Download Bernard Williams contact details as VCard

Download Bernard Williams contact details as a CSV file

bernard.williams@staffordshire.gov.uk

David Williams

85 Wood Lane
Cannock
Wedges Mill
South Staffordshire
WS11 1SZ

07772 895035

Download David Williams contact details as VCard

Download David Williams contact details as a CSV file

david.williams2@staffordshire.gov.uk

Victoria Wilson

75 Sytch Lane
Wombourne
South Staffordshire
WV5 0LB

07592 883270

Download Victoria Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Victoria Wilson contact details as a CSV file

victoria.wilson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mark Winnington

Woodside Farm
Gnosall
Stafford
ST20 0JA

01785 854661

Download Mark Winnington contact details as VCard

Download Mark Winnington contact details as a CSV file

mark.winnington@staffordshire.gov.uk

Susan Woodward

120 Ironstone Road
Chase Terrace
Burntwood
WS7 1LY

01543 304711
07779 473961

Download Susan Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Susan Woodward contact details as a CSV file

susan.woodward@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mike Worthington

Pool View
Glencote Caravan Park
Station Road
Leek
ST13 7EE

01538 369288
07507066911

Download Mike Worthington contact details as VCard

Download Mike Worthington contact details as a CSV file

mike.worthington@staffordshire.gov.uk