Mailing list

Pensions Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mike Allen, (Address not supplied)
Philip Atkins, OBE, Abbey Fields, Mill Street, Rocester, Uttoxeter, ST14 5JX, 01889 590230, , philip.atkins@staffordshire.gov.uk
Nigel Caine, (Address not supplied)
Mike Davies, 7 Millpool Close, Wombourne, Wolverhampton, , WV5 8HS, 01902 893284, , mike.davies@staffordshire.gov.uk
Derek Davis, OBE, 19 Queen Street, Hightown, Hednesford, , WS11 5TH, 01543 423148, 07976 329815, derek.davis@staffordshire.gov.uk
Colin Greatorex, 49 Borrowcop Lane, Lichfield, Staffs, , WS14 9DG, 01543 416677, , colin.greatorex@staffordshire.gov.uk
Phil Jones, (Address not supplied)
Alastair Little, 2 Staffordshire Place, Tipping Street, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST16 2DH, , , alastair.little@staffordshire.gov.uk
Bob Spencer, 43 Princes Gardens, Codsall, Wolverhampton, , WV8 2DH, 01902 844644, , bob.spencer@staffordshire.gov.uk
Mike Sutherland, 10 Stonehouse Road, Etching Hill, Rugeley, Staffordshire, WS15 2LL, , 07595 654360, mike.sutherland@staffordshire.gov.uk
Stephen Sweeney, 85 Clumber Avenue, Clayton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 3AP, 01782 661430, 07800 880858, stephen.sweeney@staffordshire.gov.uk
Martyn Tittley, 34 Shropshire Brook Road, Handsacre, Rugeley, Staffs, WS15 4UZ, 01543 490758, 07894 444 537, martyn.tittley@staffordshire.gov.uk
Michael Vaughan, (Address not supplied)