Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Philip Atkins, OBE, Abbey Fields, Mill Street, Rocester, Uttoxeter, ST14 5JX, 01889 590230, , philip.atkins@staffordshire.gov.uk
Mark Winnington, Woodside Farm, Gnosall, Stafford, ST20 0JA, , , 01785 854661, , mark.winnington@staffordshire.gov.uk
Alan White, Cabinet Office, Wedgwood Building, Tipping Street, Stafford, ST16 2DH, , 07793 838432, alan.white@staffordshire.gov.uk
Mark Deaville, Springhill Bungalow, Breach Lane, Totmonslow, Staffordshire, ST10 4JL, 01538 724194, , mark.deaville@staffordshire.gov.uk
Gill Heath, Highfield House, Highfield, Leek, ST13 8SG, , , (01538) 381601, 07932 165472, gill.heath@staffordshire.gov.uk
Mark Sutton, Cabinet Office, Wedgwood Building, Tipping Street, Stafford, ST16 2DH, , , mark.sutton@staffordshire.gov.uk
Helen Fisher, 2 Staffordshire Place, Tipping Street, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST16 2DH, , , 07943836779
Mike Sutherland, 10 Stonehouse Road, Etching Hill, Rugeley, Staffordshire, WS15 2LL, , 07595 654360, mike.sutherland@staffordshire.gov.uk
Philip White, 5 Garrett Square, Rolleston on Dove, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE13 9AX, , , philip.white@staffordshire.gov.uk
Gill Burnett, Cabinet Office, Wedgwood Building, Tipping Street, Stafford, ST16 2DH, , , gill.burnett@staffordshire.gov.uk
Bryan Jones, 44 Corsican Drive, Hednesford, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS12 4SS, 01543 871763, 07868 154119, bryan.jones@staffordshire.gov.uk
Jonathan Price, 4 Clement Close, Stafford, ST16 3NS, , , , , 07792 024858, jonathan.price@staffordshire.gov.uk
Conor Wileman, 25 Greenway, Winshill, Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, DE15 OAR, , 07907 182477, conor.wileman@staffordshire.gov.uk