Mailing list

County Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Ben Adams, 12 Court Drive, Shenstone, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS14 0JG, 01543 483013, 07973 519729, ben.adams@staffordshire.gov.uk
Charlotte Atkins, South View, Park Road, Leek, , ST13 8JU, 01538 371188, , charlotte.atkins@staffordshire.gov.uk
Philip Atkins, OBE, Abbey Fields, Mill Street, Rocester, Uttoxeter, ST14 5JX, 01889 590230, , philip.atkins@staffordshire.gov.uk
Ann Beech, Ley Ground Farm, Bridgemere, Nr Nantwich, , CW5 7PX, , 07973119842, ann.beech@staffordshire.gov.uk
David Brookes, Lower Loxley Farm, Uttoxeter, , , ST14 8RU, 01889 562546, 07980 000850, david.brookes@staffordshire.gov.uk
Gill Burnett, Cabinet Office, Wedgwood Building, Tipping Street, Stafford, ST16 2DH, , , gill.burnett@staffordshire.gov.uk
Ron Clarke, 59 Meadow View, Rolleston-on-Dove, Burton-on-Trent, DE13 9AL, , , 01283 810217, 07896 347077, ron.clarke@staffordshire.gov.uk
Tina Clements, 79 Rosewood Close, , Tamworth, B77 3PD, , , 01827 702894, , tina.clements@staffordshire.gov.uk
Maureen Compton, 25 Carder Avenue, Stafford, , , ST16 1QU, 01785 256641, 07814 144048, maureen.compton@staffordshire.gov.uk
John Cooper, 8 St Mary's Road, Wolstanton, Newcastle, ST5 0BS, , , , 07981 867783, john.cooper1@staffordshire.gov.uk
Mike Davies, 7 Millpool Close, Wombourne, Wolverhampton, , WV5 8HS, 01902 893284, , mike.davies@staffordshire.gov.uk
Derek Davis, OBE, 19 Queen Street, Hightown, Hednesford, , WS11 5TH, 01543 423148, 07976 329815, derek.davis@staffordshire.gov.uk
Mark Deaville, Springhill Bungalow, Breach Lane, Totmonslow, Staffordshire, ST10 4JL, 01538 724194, , mark.deaville@staffordshire.gov.uk
Alan Dudson, Woodlands, The Pingle Slitting Mill, Rugeley, Staffordshire, WS15 2UR, 01889 574868, 07815 000 483, alan.dudson@staffordshire.gov.uk
Janet Eagland, 3 Alder Close, Lichfield, , , WS14 9UT, 01543 257102, 07848 926841, janet.eagland@staffordshire.gov.uk
Ann Edgeller, Treetops, 11 Cremorne Drive, Weeping Cross, Stafford, ST17 0DR, , 07801047824, ann.edgeller@staffordshire.gov.uk
Helen Fisher, 2 Staffordshire Place, Tipping Street, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST16 2DH, , , 07943836779
Keith Flunder, Fole Spring Farm, Fole, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 5EF, , 07836526834, keith.flunder@staffordshire.gov.uk
John Francis, 'Chaseview', 200/2 Main Road, Milford, Stafford, ST17 0UN, 01785 665490, , john.francis@staffordshire.gov.uk
Colin Greatorex, 49 Borrowcop Lane, Lichfield, Staffs, , WS14 9DG, 01543 416677, , colin.greatorex@staffordshire.gov.uk
Michael Greatorex, 8 Melmerby, Wilnecote, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B77 4LP, , 07976 214379, michael.greatorex@staffordshire.gov.uk
Gill Heath, Highfield House, Highfield, Leek, ST13 8SG, , , (01538) 381601, 07932 165472, gill.heath@staffordshire.gov.uk
Phil Hewitt, (Address not supplied) , , 07802 531710, phil.hewitt@staffordshire.gov.uk
Jill Hood, 76 The Fillybrooks, Stone, Staffordshire, ST15 0DL, , , , 07736 413097, jill.hood@staffordshire.gov.uk
Syed Hussain, 42 Clarence Street, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE14 3LG, , , 07525 063383, , syed.hussain@staffordshire.gov.uk
Keith James, High Barn, Barn Lane, Kingswood, Albrighton Wolverhampton, WV7 3AW, 01902 845904, 07979 963753, keith.james@staffordshire.gov.uk
Julia Jessel, (Address not supplied) , 01543 473671, , julia.jessel@staffordshire.gov.uk
Trevor Johnson, 24 High Street, May Bank, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 0JB, 01782 632294, , trevor.johnson@staffordshire.gov.uk
Bryan Jones, 44 Corsican Drive, Hednesford, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS12 4SS, 01543 871763, 07868 154119, bryan.jones@staffordshire.gov.uk
Dave Jones, 4 Church Fields, Keele, Newcastle, Staffordshire, ST5 5HP, , 07860 933088, dave.jones@staffordshire.gov.uk
Jason Jones, (Address not supplied) , , 07833 451458, jason.jones@staffordshire.gov.uk
Ian Lawson, 5 Stoneyfields, Biddulph Moor, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST8 7NB, 01782 522614, 07553 293343, ian.lawson@staffordshire.gov.uk
Alastair Little, 67 Wallheath Crescent, Stonnall, Staffordshire, WS9 9HS, , , , , alastair.little@staffordshire.gov.uk
Johnny McMahon, 68A New Penkridge Road, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS11 1HW, , , , 07584638356, johnny.mcmahon@staffordshire.gov.uk
Paul Northcott, (Address not supplied) , , 07900 600009, paul.northcott@staffordshire.gov.uk
Jeremy Oates, 11 Wandsbeck, Belgrave, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B77 2NU, , 07974 315109, jeremy.oates@staffordshire.gov.uk
Ian Parry, (Address not supplied) , , 07831 510381, ian.parry@staffordshire.gov.uk
Kath Perry, 8 Roman View, Churchbridge, Cannock, WS11 8TA, , , 01922 412369, 07800 885737, kath.perry@staffordshire.gov.uk
Jeremy Pert, Bank Farm, Croxton, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST21 6PE, , 07740 924659, jeremy.pert@staffordshire.gov.uk
Bernard Peters, 48 Redwood Drive, Brizlincote, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE15 9HL, , 07870 976589, bernard.peters@staffordshire.gov.uk
Jonathan Price, 4 Clement Close, Stafford, ST16 3NS, , , , , 07792 024858, jonathan.price@staffordshire.gov.uk
Natasha Pullen, (Address not supplied) , , , natasha.pullen@staffordshire.gov.uk
Kyle Robinson, 88 Newchapel Road, Kidsgrove, Staffordshire, ST7 4RT, , , 01782 787268, 07837 905443, kyle.robinson@staffordshire.gov.uk
David Smith, Ormside House, Church Road, Stonnall, Staffordshire, WS9 9HL, 01543 374690, 07831 533550, david.smith1@staffordshire.gov.uk
Paul Snape, 47 Southgate End, Cannock, Staffordshire, , WS11 1PS, , 07528958238, paul.snape@staffordshire.gov.uk
Bob Spencer, 43 Princes Gardens, Codsall, Wolverhampton, , WV8 2DH, 01902 844644, , bob.spencer@staffordshire.gov.uk
Mike Sutherland, 10 Stonehouse Road, Etching Hill, Rugeley, Staffordshire, WS15 2LL, , 07595 654360, mike.sutherland@staffordshire.gov.uk
Mark Sutton, Cabinet Office, Wedgwood Building, Tipping Street, Stafford, ST16 2DH, , , mark.sutton@staffordshire.gov.uk
Stephen Sweeney, 85 Clumber Avenue, Clayton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 3AP, 01782 661430, 07800 880858, stephen.sweeney@staffordshire.gov.uk
Simon Tagg, 1a Winston Terrace, Newcastle-under-Lyme, ST5 8AE, , , , , 07768 440380, simon.tagg@staffordshire.gov.uk
Martyn Tittley, 34 Shropshire Brook Road, Handsacre, Rugeley, Staffs, WS15 4UZ, 01543 490758, 07894 444 537, martyn.tittley@staffordshire.gov.uk
Carolyn Trowbridge, (Address not supplied) , , 07787 708575, trowbridgecarolyn@yahoo.co.uk
Ross Ward, 403 Cheadle Road, Cheddleton, Nr. Leek, Staffordshire, ST13 7BH, , 07712 640810, ross.ward@staffordshire.gov.uk
Alan White, Cabinet Office, Wedgwood Building, Tipping Street, Stafford, ST16 2DH, , 07793 838432, alan.white@staffordshire.gov.uk
Philip White, 5 Garrett Square, Rolleston on Dove, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE13 9AX, , , philip.white@staffordshire.gov.uk
Conor Wileman, 25 Greenway, Winshill, Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, DE15 OAR, , 07907 182477, conor.wileman@staffordshire.gov.uk
Bernard Williams, 30 Elms Lane, Shareshill, South Staffordshire, , WV10 7JS, 01922 410259, 07505 963145, bernard.williams@staffordshire.gov.uk
David Williams, 85 Wood Lane, Cannock, Wedges Mill, South Staffordshire, WS11 1SZ, , 07772 895035, david.williams2@staffordshire.gov.uk
Victoria Wilson, 75 Sytch Lane, Wombourne, South Staffordshire, WV5 0LB, , , , 07592 883270, victoria.wilson@staffordshire.gov.uk
Mark Winnington, Woodside Farm, Gnosall, Stafford, ST20 0JA, , , 01785 854661, , mark.winnington@staffordshire.gov.uk
Susan Woodward, 120 Ironstone Road, Chase Terrace, Burntwood, , WS7 1LY, 01543 304711, 07779 473961, susan.woodward@staffordshire.gov.uk
Mike Worthington, (Address not supplied) , , 07507 066911, mike.worthington@staffordshire.gov.uk