Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 28th December 2020

Monday 28th December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 1st January 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 6th January 2021

Friday 8th January 2021

Monday 11th January 2021

Thursday 14th January 2021

Friday 15th January 2021

Tuesday 19th January 2021

  • 9.30 am MEMBERS' WINTER EVENT

Wednesday 20th January 2021

Thursday 21st January 2021

Friday 22nd January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Thursday 4th February 2021

Friday 5th February 2021

Tuesday 9th February 2021

Thursday 11th February 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 15th February 2021

Wednesday 17th February 2021

Thursday 18th February 2021

  • 9.30 am RESERVE FOR MEMBER DEVELOPMENT

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 25th February 2021

Friday 26th February 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Friday 5th March 2021

Wednesday 10th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

  • 9.30 am RESERVE FOR MEMBER DEVELOPMENT

Tuesday 16th March 2021

Wednesday 17th March 2021

Thursday 18th March 2021

Friday 19th March 2021

Thursday 25th March 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

Tuesday 30th March 2021

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Tuesday 6th April 2021

Wednesday 7th April 2021

Friday 9th April 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

Thursday 15th April 2021

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Thursday 3rd June 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Thursday 10th June 2021

Friday 11th June 2021

Wednesday 16th June 2021

Friday 18th June 2021

Monday 21st June 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Tuesday 6th July 2021

Wednesday 7th July 2021

Friday 9th July 2021

Thursday 15th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Thursday 29th July 2021

Wednesday 4th August 2021

Thursday 5th August 2021

Monday 9th August 2021

Wednesday 18th August 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Monday 13th September 2021

Tuesday 14th September 2021

Wednesday 15th September 2021

Friday 24th September 2021