Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 30th December 2019

Wednesday 1st January 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 2nd January 2020

Wednesday 8th January 2020

Thursday 9th January 2020

Friday 10th January 2020

Monday 13th January 2020

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Thursday 16th January 2020

Friday 17th January 2020

Tuesday 21st January 2020

  • 9.30 am Members' Winter Event

Thursday 23rd January 2020

Monday 27th January 2020

Tuesday 28th January 2020

Wednesday 29th January 2020

Monday 3rd February 2020

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Thursday 6th February 2020

Friday 7th February 2020

Monday 10th February 2020

Thursday 13th February 2020

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Thursday 20th February 2020

  • 10.00 am Staffordshire Permits Member Briefing

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 28th February 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

Friday 6th March 2020

Monday 9th March 2020

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Thursday 19th March 2020

Thursday 26th March 2020

Friday 27th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 13th April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020

  • 9.15 am Members' Spring Event

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Monday 27th April 2020

Monday 4th May 2020

Wednesday 20th May 2020

Thursday 21st May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 28th May 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Thursday 11th June 2020

Friday 12th June 2020

Tuesday 16th June 2020

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Monday 22nd June 2020

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

Wednesday 24th June 2020

Friday 26th June 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020

Thursday 2nd July 2020

Friday 3rd July 2020

Monday 6th July 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Friday 24th July 2020

Thursday 30th July 2020