Calendar

Events from week 36, starting Monday 31st August 2020

Monday 31st August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Monday 14th September 2020

Wednesday 16th September 2020

Thursday 17th September 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Tuesday 6th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Thursday 8th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Monday 12th October 2020

Thursday 15th October 2020

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 26th October 2020

Wednesday 4th November 2020

Thursday 5th November 2020

Monday 9th November 2020

Tuesday 10th November 2020

  • 9.30 am MEMBERS' AUTUMN EVENT

Thursday 12th November 2020

Friday 13th November 2020

Tuesday 17th November 2020

Wednesday 18th November 2020

Tuesday 24th November 2020

Monday 30th November 2020

Tuesday 1st December 2020

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Thursday 3rd December 2020

Friday 4th December 2020

Tuesday 8th December 2020

Thursday 10th December 2020

Wednesday 16th December 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Friday 25th December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 28th December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 1st January 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 6th January 2021

Friday 8th January 2021

Monday 11th January 2021

Thursday 14th January 2021

Friday 15th January 2021

Tuesday 19th January 2021

  • 9.30 am MEMBERS' WINTER EVENT

Wednesday 20th January 2021

Thursday 21st January 2021

Friday 22nd January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Thursday 4th February 2021

Friday 5th February 2021

Tuesday 9th February 2021

Thursday 11th February 2021

Monday 15th February 2021

Wednesday 17th February 2021

Thursday 18th February 2021

  • 9.30 am RESERVE FOR MEMBER DEVELOPMENT

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 25th February 2021

Friday 26th February 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Friday 5th March 2021

Wednesday 10th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

  • 9.30 am RESERVE FOR MEMBER DEVELOPMENT

Tuesday 16th March 2021

Wednesday 17th March 2021

Thursday 18th March 2021

Thursday 25th March 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

Tuesday 30th March 2021