Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday, 1st July, 2019

Monday, 1st July, 2019

Thursday, 4th July, 2019

Thursday, 11th July, 2019

Friday, 12th July, 2019

Monday, 15th July, 2019

Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

Friday, 26th July, 2019

Tuesday, 30th July, 2019

Thursday, 1st August, 2019

Tuesday, 6th August, 2019

Wednesday, 7th August, 2019

Friday, 9th August, 2019

Thursday, 15th August, 2019

  • 10.00 am Unconscious Bias Training for Members

Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 29th August, 2019

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Thursday, 5th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Thursday, 12th September, 2019

  • 9.30 am Members' Autumn Event

Friday, 13th September, 2019

Monday, 16th September, 2019

Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Friday, 20th September, 2019

Friday, 27th September, 2019

Tuesday, 1st October, 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

Thursday, 3rd October, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Friday, 11th October, 2019

Monday, 14th October, 2019

Wednesday, 16th October, 2019

Thursday, 17th October, 2019

Monday, 28th October, 2019

Monday, 4th November, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Thursday, 7th November, 2019

Friday, 8th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

  • 9.30 am Infrastructure + Member Event

Monday, 2nd December, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Monday, 9th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 2nd January, 2020

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Friday, 10th January, 2020

Monday, 13th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Friday, 17th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

  • 9.30 am Members' Winter Event

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Monday, 27th January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Monday, 3rd February, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Friday, 7th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Friday, 28th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020