Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 29th April, 2019

Wednesday, 1st May, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 8th May, 2019

Thursday, 9th May, 2019

Friday, 10th May, 2019

Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

Friday, 17th May, 2019

Thursday, 23rd May, 2019

Friday, 24th May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th May, 2019

Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

Monday, 3rd June, 2019

Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

Wednesday, 5th June, 2019

Thursday, 6th June, 2019

Monday, 10th June, 2019

Wednesday, 12th June, 2019

Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Friday, 14th June, 2019

Wednesday, 19th June, 2019

Thursday, 20th June, 2019

Friday, 21st June, 2019

Friday, 28th June, 2019

Monday, 1st July, 2019

Thursday, 4th July, 2019

Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Monday, 15th July, 2019

Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

Friday, 26th July, 2019

Tuesday, 30th July, 2019

Thursday, 1st August, 2019

Tuesday, 6th August, 2019

Wednesday, 7th August, 2019

Friday, 9th August, 2019

Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Thursday, 5th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Monday, 16th September, 2019

Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Friday, 27th September, 2019

Tuesday, 1st October, 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

Thursday, 3rd October, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Friday, 11th October, 2019

Monday, 14th October, 2019

Wednesday, 16th October, 2019

Thursday, 17th October, 2019

Monday, 28th October, 2019

Monday, 4th November, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Thursday, 7th November, 2019

Friday, 8th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Monday, 2nd December, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Monday, 9th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday