Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday, 26th November, 2018

Thursday, 29th November, 2018

Monday, 3rd December, 2018

Tuesday, 4th December, 2018

Wednesday, 5th December, 2018

Thursday, 6th December, 2018

Tuesday, 11th December, 2018

Thursday, 13th December, 2018

Friday, 14th December, 2018

Tuesday, 18th December, 2018

Wednesday, 19th December, 2018

Tuesday, 25th December, 2018

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 26th December, 2018

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 1st January, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 2nd January, 2019

Thursday, 3rd January, 2019

Tuesday, 8th January, 2019

Thursday, 10th January, 2019

Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

  • 10.00 am Member Briefing - Vulnerable Adults and Statutory Duties

Wednesday, 16th January, 2019

Friday, 18th January, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019

Thursday, 24th January, 2019

Monday, 28th January, 2019

Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Monday, 4th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Thursday, 7th February, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Friday, 15th February, 2019

Monday, 18th February, 2019

Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Thursday, 28th February, 2019

  • 2.30 pm Member Briefing - Looked After Children

Friday, 1st March, 2019

Monday, 4th March, 2019

Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Friday, 8th March, 2019

Monday, 11th March, 2019

Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Friday, 15th March, 2019

Monday, 18th March, 2019

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Monday, 25th March, 2019

Tuesday, 26th March, 2019

  • 10.00 am Members' Spring Event

Thursday, 28th March, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019

Thursday, 4th April, 2019

Friday, 5th April, 2019

Tuesday, 9th April, 2019

Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Wednesday, 17th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 22nd April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st May, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 8th May, 2019

Thursday, 9th May, 2019

Friday, 10th May, 2019

Wednesday, 15th May, 2019