Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 28th October, 2019

Monday, 28th October, 2019

Monday, 4th November, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Thursday, 7th November, 2019

Friday, 8th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Friday, 22nd November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

  • 1.30 pm Infrastructure + Member Event

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Thursday, 19th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 2nd January, 2020

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Thursday, 9th January, 2020

Friday, 10th January, 2020

Monday, 13th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Friday, 17th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

  • 9.30 am Members' Winter Event

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Friday, 24th January, 2020

Monday, 27th January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Monday, 3rd February, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Friday, 7th February, 2020

Monday, 10th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Tuesday, 18th February, 2020

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Thursday, 20th February, 2020

  • 10.00 am Staffordshire Permits Member Briefing

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Friday, 28th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Friday, 6th March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Friday, 27th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Friday, 3rd April, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 14th April, 2020

Wednesday, 15th April, 2020

Thursday, 16th April, 2020

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

  • 9.15 am Members' Spring Event

Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

Monday, 27th April, 2020