Agenda management timetable

Cabinet

Democratic services officer managing this process: Mike Bradbury, michael.bradbury@staffordshire.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Circulate Draft Agenda Consult with the Service Area Senior Leadership Team Consult with the Senior Leadership Team Consult with Pre-Cabinet Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Wednesday 17th November 2021 Friday 15th October 2021 Wednesday 20th October 2021 Monday 25th October 2021 Wednesday 3rd November 2021 Monday 8th November 2021 Tuesday 9th November 2021
Wednesday 15th December 2021 Friday 12th November 2021 Wednesday 17th November 2021 Monday 22nd November 2021 Wednesday 1st December 2021 Monday 6th December 2021 Tuesday 7th December 2021
Wednesday 5th January 2022 Friday 3rd December 2021 Wednesday 8th December 2021 Monday 13th December 2021 Wednesday 22nd December 2021 Monday 27th December 2021 Tuesday 28th December 2021
Wednesday 19th January 2022 Friday 17th December 2021 Wednesday 22nd December 2021 Monday 27th December 2021 Wednesday 5th January 2022 Monday 10th January 2022 Tuesday 11th January 2022
Wednesday 26th January 2022 Friday 24th December 2021 Wednesday 29th December 2021 Monday 3rd January 2022 Wednesday 12th January 2022 Monday 17th January 2022 Tuesday 18th January 2022