Agenda management timetable

Cabinet

Democratic services officer managing this process: Mike Bradbury, michael.bradbury@staffordshire.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Circulate Draft Agenda Consult with the Service Area Senior Leadership Team Consult with the Senior Leadership Team Consult with Pre-Cabinet Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Wednesday, 15th July, 2020 Friday, 12th June, 2020 Wednesday, 17th June, 2020 Monday, 22nd June, 2020 Wednesday, 1st July, 2020 Monday, 6th July, 2020 Tuesday, 7th July, 2020
Wednesday, 19th August, 2020 Friday, 17th July, 2020 Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020 Monday, 27th July, 2020 Wednesday, 5th August, 2020 Monday, 10th August, 2020 Tuesday, 11th August, 2020
Wednesday, 16th September, 2020 Friday, 14th August, 2020 Wednesday, 19th August, 2020 Monday, 24th August, 2020 Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020 Monday, 7th September, 2020 Tuesday, 8th September, 2020
Wednesday, 21st October, 2020 Friday, 18th September, 2020 Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020 Monday, 28th September, 2020 Wednesday, 7th October, 2020 Monday, 12th October, 2020 Tuesday, 13th October, 2020
Wednesday, 18th November, 2020 Friday, 16th October, 2020 Wednesday, 21st October, 2020 Monday, 26th October, 2020 Wednesday, 4th November, 2020 Monday, 9th November, 2020 Tuesday, 10th November, 2020
Wednesday, 16th December, 2020 Friday, 13th November, 2020 Wednesday, 18th November, 2020 Monday, 23rd November, 2020 Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020 Monday, 7th December, 2020 Tuesday, 8th December, 2020
Wednesday, 6th January, 2021 Friday, 4th December, 2020 Wednesday, 9th December, 2020 Monday, 14th December, 2020 Wednesday, 23rd December, 2020 Wednesday, 23rd December, 2020 Thursday, 24th December, 2020
Wednesday, 20th January, 2021 Friday, 18th December, 2020 Wednesday, 23rd December, 2020 Monday, 28th December, 2020 Wednesday, 6th January, 2021 Monday, 11th January, 2021 Tuesday, 12th January, 2021
Wednesday, 27th January, 2021 Friday, 25th December, 2020 Wednesday, 30th December, 2020 Monday, 4th January, 2021 Wednesday, 13th January, 2021 Monday, 18th January, 2021 Tuesday, 19th January, 2021